Startsheet

pontypool rcc (youths)(welsh championship) (5 events 240 riders max)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	08:16:00	Eden Rae Davies	Port Talbot Whs CC		
2	08:17:00	IAIMAA I ANA	Wyre Forest Cycle		
			Racing Club		
3	08:18:00	Carys Jeffreys	Bynea Cycling Club		
4	08:19:00	Oliver Rowlands	Newport Phoenix CC		
5	08:20:00	IK VID INNDS	Maindy Flyers		
			Cycling Club		
6	08:21:00	Tingnija Lariina - I	West Wales Cycle		
			Racing Team		