Startsheet

Northampton & District CA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Enrico Cacciatori			
n/a	n/a	David Langlands			
n/a	n/a	Steve Wood			
n/a	n/a	lain Gillam			
n/a	n/a	James Stewart			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts			
n/a	n/a	Troy Garrity			
n/a	n/a	Richard Golding			
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford			
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes			
n/a	n/a	Hugo Hocknell			
n/a	n/a	James McKenzie			
n/a	n/a	Mark Ellis			
n/a	n/a	Simon Doyle	Team Salesengine.co.uk		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Short			
n/a	n/a	Neil Barford			
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews			
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Sean Beard			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sarah Short			
n/a	n/a	Peter Nix			
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Durnin			
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover			
n/a	n/a	Cliff Dixon			
n/a	n/a	Bill Barrie			
n/a	n/a	Warren Drew			
n/a	n/a	Richard Pratt			
n/a	n/a	Philip Merritt			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Clare Simon			
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch			
n/a	n/a	Nik Kershaw			
n/a	n/a	William Tusting			
n/a	n/a	John Dainty			
n/a	n/a	Michael Prescott			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish			

Startsheet for: Northampton & District CA 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis			
n/a	n/a	Michael O?Connor			
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood			
n/a	n/a	Morgan Lewis			
n/a	n/a	Bob Smith			
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Rieta Simmonds			
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hocknell			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Susan Tusting			
n/a	n/a	Pete Etheridge			
n/a	n/a	Vic Davis			
n/a	n/a	Bill Law			
n/a	n/a	Joel Lewis			