Startsheet

bolsover & district cc (cheques to craig devonshire)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Andrew Ebbage	Bolsover and District CC		
2	14:02:00	Carter Howe	Mansfield Road Club		
3	14:03:00	Steven Barrell	Mapperley CC		
4	14:04:00	Daniel Farrand	Bolsover and District CC		
5	14:05:00	Patrick Murphy	South Normanton C C		
6	14:06:00	Chris Myhill	Peak Road Club		
7	14:07:00	Alex Deck	Rutland Cycling Club		
8	14:08:00	Scott Harrison	Mansfield Road Club		
9	14:09:00	neil fryer	Bolsover and District CC		
10	14:10:00	Luke Hind	Team Enable - M.I. Racing - McCann		
11	14:11:00	Will Beech	Team Enable - M.I. Racing - McCann		
12	14:12:00	Greg Barker	Bolsover and District CC		
13	14:13:00	Nick Burton	Newark Castle C C		
14	14:14:00	Darren Billings	Bolsover and District CC		
15	14:15:00	Nicholas Latimer	Rutland Cycling Club		
16	14:16:00	Conor Cairns	Bolsover and District CC		
17	14:17:00	Carolyn Gaunt	SheHair Racing Team		
18	14:18:00	Paul Armstrong	Sheffrec CC		
19	14:19:00	Lisa Leverton	Bolsover and District CC		
20	14:20:00	Andy Nichols	Team Lifting Gear Products		
21	14:21:00	John Hind	Bolsover and District CC		
22	14:22:00	Josh Stringfellow	Mansfield Road Club		
23	14:23:00	sonia insley	Bolsover and District CC		
24	14:24:00	joy williams	Chesterfield Spire Cycling Club		
25	14:25:00	Alex Avery	Velo-One Cycling Team (Staples Vegetables-Great British Farmers)		
26	14:26:00	james hill			
27	14:27:00	Sam Smith	Mansfield Road Club		
28	14:28:00	Dale Wilkes	Mansfield Road Club		
29	14:29:00	Michael Jervis	Bolsover and District CC		
30	14:30:00	Jake Birkin			

Startsheet for: bolsover & district cc (cheques to craig devons... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
31	14:31:00	Dave Archer	Bolsover and District CC		
32	14:32:00	Sarah Bell			
33	14:33:00	Josh Mee			
34	14:34:00	David Martin	Holmfirth C C		
35	14:35:00	James Stirling	Bolsover and District CC		
36	14:36:00	Rebecca Goodson	Velo Schils Interbike RT		
37	14:37:00	lan Brookes	Bolsover and District CC		
38	14:38:00	Kieran Smith	Bolsover and District CC		
39	14:39:00	Tim Glenie	Belper BC		
40	14:40:00	Calum Brown	Team Lifting Gear Products		
41	14:41:00	Tom Llewellyn	Mansfield Road Club		
42	14:42:00	Tom Andrews	University of Sheffield Cycling Club		
43	14:43:00	Ben Charlton	Mansfield Road Club		
44	14:44:00	Gregg Booker	Loughborough Students Cycling Club		
45	14:45:00	Rick Bailey	Team Lifting Gear Products		
46	14:46:00	Adam Kenway			