## **Startsheet**

## **KCA 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fennel	PMR		
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes			
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill			
n/a	n/a	Calum Anderton			
n/a	n/a	Robert Kennison			
n/a	n/a	Richard Mc Vey			
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Martin	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	Rory Hopcraft			
n/a	n/a	James Dickson			
n/a	n/a	Gary Harrison	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Paul Kelk			
n/a	n/a	Colin Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Emma Lewis	PMR		
n/a	n/a	Phil Booth			
n/a	n/a	Mathew Fearn			
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton	PMR		
n/a	n/a	Lee Pilcher			
n/a	n/a	Alex Wooley			
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles	PMR		
n/a	n/a	Tom Kennison			
n/a	n/a	Chris Childs			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Waters			
n/a	n/a	Victoria Strila			
n/a	n/a	Jay Miles			
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett			
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles			
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffith			
n/a	n/a	Rodney Kennison			
n/a	n/a	Chris Parker			
n/a	n/a	Ernie Mackey			
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Fearn			
n/a	n/a	Terry Fearn			
n/a	n/a	Steve Waters	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Waters	San Fairy Ann CC		

Startsheet for: KCA 10 05/07/2014

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lance Childs			
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford			
n/a	n/a	Hannah Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Kelly Wylde			
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson			