Startsheet

Nottingham Clarion CC 3-up TTT (Incorporating National Clarion Championship)(Fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward			
n/a	n/a	Will Perrett			
n/a	n/a	Joe Perkins			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Michael Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Stewart Bates			
n/a	n/a	Paul Lilley			
n/a	n/a	Steve Kaye			
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford			
n/a	n/a	Jack Levick			
n/a	n/a	Shawn Gough			
n/a	n/a	Archie Hollingsworth			
n/a	n/a	Richard Sheldrake			
n/a	n/a	Andy Newham			
n/a	n/a	Sean Hunt			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Newman			
n/a	n/a	Adam Coupe			
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Jason Varnam			
n/a	n/a	Philip Collier			
n/a	n/a	James Fuller			
n/a	n/a	David Mason			
n/a	n/a	Ben Swain			
n/a	n/a	Jonothan Moody			
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe			
n/a	n/a	Alan Inns			
n/a	n/a	Matt Bagshawe			
n/a	n/a	David Thorold			
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Rob Wild			
n/a	n/a	Jon Singfield			
n/a	n/a	Pete Campbell			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mcnamara			
n/a	n/a	Neil Trench			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Patrick Pearce			
n/a	n/a	Neil Pike			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Chris Stott			
n/a	n/a	Graham Green			
n/a	n/a	Greg Hodges			
n/a	n/a	Roger Moon			
n/a	n/a	Steve Barrell			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Long			
n/a	n/a	Chris Johnson			