## Startsheet

## V.T.T.A. National Championship (WOMEN)(Cheques payable to C.Parkinson)(Closing date 10/07/18)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
5	14:05:00	Kathryn Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
6	14:06:00	Deborah Moss	Team Merlin		
7	14:07:00	Mandy Bunn	CC Sudbury		
8	14:08:00	Alison Vessey	Didcot Phoenix CC		
9	14:09:00	Sonya Hurt	Team Backstedt Bike Performance		
10	14:10:00	Becky Murley	Wisbech Whs		
11	14:11:00	Sarah Lewthwaite	Team Sportslab		
12	14:12:00	Joy Payne	Amersham Road Cycling Club		
13	14:13:00	Janet Fairclough			
14	14:14:00	Gill Henshaw	Velo Club Long Eaton		
15	14:15:00	Jackie Field	CC Ashwell		
16	14:16:00	Jo Corbett	Mapperley CC		
17	14:17:00	Sally Withey			
18	14:18:00	Deborah Hutson- lumb	Nova Raiders CC		
19	14:19:00	Anne Staley	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC		
20	14:20:00	Liz Powell	DRAG2ZERO		
21	14:21:00	Wendy Gooding	Team Bottrill		
22	14:22:00	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC		
23	14:23:00	Emma Bexson	Stratford Cycling Club		
24	14:24:00	Sarah Soden	Leicester Forest CC		
25	14:25:00	Alex Deck	Rutland Cycling Club		
26	14:26:00	Susan Semple	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
27	14:27:00	Mich Morley			
28	14:28:00	Theresa Taylor	Ribble Valley Crossroads Care Cycling Team		
29	14:29:00	April Lewis	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
30	14:30:00	Karen Ledger	Team Bottrill		