Startsheet

Coalville Wheelers CC) (Cheques Payable to Chris Sidney)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	Trish Mcpherson	Coalville Whs		
2	10:02:00	Julian Ramsbottom	Team Bottrill		
3	10:03:00	Peter Lavine	Team Bottrill		
4	10:04:00	Sarah Soden	Leicester Forest CC		
5	10:05:00	David Mead	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre		
6	10:06:00	Mark Wise	Team Enable - M.I. Racing - McCann		
7	10:07:00	Stu Hammond	Team Backstedt Bike Performance		
8	10:08:00	Anthony Harper	Derby Mercury R C		
9	10:09:00	Steve Cornish	Velo Club Nottingham		
10	10:10:00	Jonathan Wears			
11	10:11:00	Andy Clark	Rutland Cycling Club		
12	10:12:00	Ashley Roue	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre		