## **Startsheet**

## National Youth District Championship Manchester DC (Championship Entry Forms ) under 17 31st Aug

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Melissa Boylin	The Racing Chance Foundation		
2	14:02:00	Bryn Lawrence	C and N Cycles RT		
3	14:03:00	Harry Paveley	Innovation Racing		
4	14:04:00	Joel Ackers	Innovation Racing		
5	14:05:00	joe burns	ESV Manchester		
6	14:06:00	Aidan Lawrence	C and N Cycles RT		
7	14:07:00	Francis Woodcock	Bury Clarion CC		
8	14:08:00	George Elliott	Innovation Racing		
9	14:09:00	Samuel Hall	VeloRunner RT		
10	14:10:00	Tristan Pilling	Team SB Hub		