Startsheet

national youth championship (scotland dc)(glasgow united cc)(under 17 on 31 august)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	Corey Whiteford	Royal Albert Cycling Club		
2	10:02:00	Kristofer Bryce	East Kilbride Road Club		
3	10:03:00	Finn McHenry	East Kilbride Road Club		
4	10:04:00	Kate Richardson	Fusion Triathlon Club		
5	10:05:00	Aaron King	Squadra Scozzese		
6	10:06:00	Jack McManus	Royal Albert Cycling Club		
7	10:07:00	Joseph McIntosh	Johnstone Wheelers		
8	10:08:00	Thomas Wisdish	East Kilbride Road Club		
9	10:09:00	Iona MacDougall	Glasgow Riderz		
10	10:10:00	Morven Yeoman	East Kilbride Road Club		
11	10:11:00	Daniel Cutler	East Kilbride Road Club		
12	10:12:00	Cameron Stromberg	Deeside Thistle CC		
13	10:13:00	Imani Pereira James	East Kilbride Road Club		
14	10:14:00	Matthew Mccullagh	Edinburgh Road Club		
15	10:15:00	Murray Lawson	East Kilbride Road Club		
16	10:16:00	Daniel Kain	Squadra Scozzese		