Startsheet

victoria cc (3-up ttt)(points league 3 of 4)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	08:01:00	Alex Marzec	OV Cycling Club		
2	108:01:00	Richard Partington	OVB		
3	08:01:00	David Guy	OV Cycling Club		
4	08:04:00	James Conway	Metropolitan Police Cycle Club		
5	08:04:00	Andy Yeoman	Bishop's Stortford CC		
6	08:04:00	Adam Lowe	Metropolitan Police Cycle Club		_