Startsheet

Hinckley CRC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton			
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green			
n/a	n/a	Alex Whitehead			
n/a	n/a	David Mead			
n/a	n/a	Richard Searle			
n/a	n/a	Karl Weatherall			
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills			
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark	Rugby Velo		
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Alistair Sponsel			
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan			
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Radmall			
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble			
n/a	n/a	Liz Powell			
n/a	n/a	Robert Gibbons			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hood			
n/a	n/a	Ryan Kenworthy			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson			
n/a	n/a	Mark Burnham			
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton			
n/a	n/a	Alex Whitmore	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Haslam			
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews	Team Echelon		
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith			
n/a	n/a	Libby McLaren			
n/a	n/a	Edward Milbourn			
n/a	n/a	Sean Russell			
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC		
n/a	n/a	Steven Noel			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wilcox	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Byrne			
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills			
n/a	n/a	Alice Saltmarsh	AeroCoach		

Startsheet for: Hinckley CRC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC		
n/a	n/a	David Saunders			
n/a	n/a	Chris Whitmore	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones			
n/a	n/a	Laura Owen			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Bob Owen			
n/a	n/a	Eleanor Mather			
n/a	n/a	Tiffany Mackness			
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly			
n/a	n/a	Xavier Disley	AeroCoach		
n/a	n/a	Dale Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Paul Moss	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts			
n/a	n/a	Steven Loraine			