Startsheet

Sportzmad (7 of 10 in Celtic Series)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
31	18:31:00	Michael Portlock	Merthyr CC		
32	18:32:00	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers		
33	19:33:00	Michelle Fishbourne	Team Backstedt Bike Performance		
34	18:34:00	Frances Williams	San Domenico RC		
35	18:35:00	Nathan Leaves	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club		
36	18:36:00	Leon Evans	Cardiff Ajax CC		
37	18:37:00	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers		
38	18:38:00	David Hawkins	Cardiff Triathletes		
39	18:39:00	earl smith	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club		
40	18:40:00	Matt Colley	Cardiff Triathletes		
41	18:41:00	Chris Fishbourne	Team Backstedt Bike Performance		
42	18:42:00	Roger Taylor	Frome and District Wheelers		
43	18:43:00	Neil Meredith	Abercynon Road Club		
44	18:44:00	Carson Pryce	Cardiff Triathletes		
45	18:45:00	Steven Powell	Team Backstedt Bike Performance		
46	18:46:00	Thomas Dye	Cardiff Ajax CC		
47	18:47:00	Mark Prosser	Merthyr CC		
48	18:48:00	James Page	Cardiff Triathletes		
49	18:49:00	stephen senderski	Phoenix Velo		
50	18:50:00	Lee Morgan	Team Bottrill		
51	18:51:00	Christopher Owram	Severn Valley Cycles		
52	18:52:00	Andrea Parish	VeloSistas TT Team		
53	18:53:00	john shehan	Bynea Cycling Club		
54	18:54:00	Gethin Davies- Jones	Abercynon Road Club		
55	18:55:00	Stephanie Post	Team Bottrill		
56	18:56:00	Ryan O'Rourke	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club		
57	18:57:00	John Williams	Bynea Cycling Club		

Startsheet for: Sportzmad (7 of 10 in Celtic Series)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
58	18:58:00	Richard Rees	Cardiff Ajax CC		
59	18:59:00	lan Gibson	Abercynon Road Club		
60	19:00:00	Christopher Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club		
61	19:01:00	Morgan Meaney	Cardiff Triathletes		
62	19:02:00	Joe Shuttleworth	Cardiff Triathletes		
63	19:03:00	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
64	19:04:00	Andy Davies			
65	19:05:00	Philip Tucker	Cycle Specific		
66	19:06:00	Rob Jones	Cardiff Ajax CC		
67	19:07:00	Terry Anthony	Ogmore Valley Wheelers		
68	19:08:00	dean ware	Team Backstedt Bike Performance		
69	19:09:00	Jordan Jones			
70	19:10:00	Chris Massey	Team Backstedt Bike Performance		