Startsheet

VTTA (North Mids) All Ages

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robby Krygsman			
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme			
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore			
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood			
n/a	n/a	Keith Ainsworth	Sheffrec CC		
n/a	n/a	David Betts			
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris			
n/a	n/a	Timothy Fearn			
n/a	n/a	Simon Inman	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft			
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt			
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks			
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mcgarry			
n/a	n/a	Alexander Wallis			
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Team Cystic Fibrosis		
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw			
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck			
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC		
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Robert Keyte	Team Cystic Fibrosis		
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk			
n/a	n/a	Chris Hall			
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki			
n/a	n/a	David Cook			
n/a	n/a	David Jenkinson			
n/a	n/a	Ben Hamilton			
n/a	n/a	John Smith			
n/a	n/a	Richard Barnes			
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis			
n/a	n/a	Mike Garvey			
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC		

Startsheet for: VTTA (North Mids) All Ages
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson W			
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague			
n/a	n/a	Phil Ragsdale			
n/a	n/a	Harry Cowley	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Kieran O'Doherty			
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Burrows			
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows			
n/a	n/a	Alan West			