## Startsheet

## National Youth Championship (North East DC) (Barnesbury CC) (Under 17 on 31st August) (Championship Entry Forms Only) (Cheques to S Dyson)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	18:31:00	Grace Courtney	Ryton Tri Club		
6	18:36:00	Ciaran Lally	Derwentside CC		
7	18:37:00	Rebecca Wren	Racing Metro 15		
8	18:38:00	harry riches	North Tyneside Riders CC		
9	18:39:00	Harry Courtney	Racing Metro 15		
10	18:40:00	Josh Charlton	Hetton Hawks CC		
11	18:41:00	Jay Dixon	Racing Metro 15		
12	18:42:00	Roisin Lally	Derwentside CC		
13	18:43:00	Joe Dixon	Gosforth RC		
14	18:44:00	Freja Smith	Hetton Hawks CC		
15	18:45:00	Matthew Wells	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
16	18:46:00	kieron mutch	Racing Metro 15		
17	18:47:00	pete watson	Barnesbury CC		
18	18:48:00	Maddy Hall			
19	18:49:00	Connor Prior	Racing Metro 15		
20	18:50:00	Daniel Dixon	Gosforth RC		