Startsheet

CC Breckland (60 slowest riders)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Senter			
n/a	n/a	Harley Matthews			
n/a	n/a	Mark Richards			
n/a	n/a	Matthew McClune			
n/a	n/a	Steven Neill			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Fairweather			
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington			
n/a	n/a	Simon Scott			
n/a	n/a	Neil Empson			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost			
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds			
n/a	n/a	Mark Smart			
n/a	n/a	Jon Talbot			
n/a	n/a	Nick Esser			
n/a	n/a	Becky Murley			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Nichols			
n/a	n/a	Luke Hurst			
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne			
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell			
n/a	n/a	Carl Murley			
n/a	n/a	Chris Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Mark Ready			
n/a	n/a	James Anderson			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Hodge			
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Smart			
n/a	n/a	Michael Collings			
n/a	n/a	Kate Lucas			
n/a	n/a	John Grayston			
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead			
n/a	n/a	Marshall Crowe			
n/a	n/a	Sally Withey			
n/a	n/a	John Swanbury			
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds			
n/a	n/a	Markos Janes			
n/a	n/a	Nick Parravani			
n/a	n/a	Brian Davies			
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan			

17/05/2018

Startsheet for: CC Breckland (60 slowest riders) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lorraine Jarvis			
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith			
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyason			
n/a	n/a	lan Short			
n/a	n/a	Ann Shuttleworth			
n/a	n/a	Chris Tye			
n/a	n/a	Amanda Mallett			
n/a	n/a	Owen Bannister			