## **Startsheet**

## CC Breckland (tandems)(District Championship)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
6	19:06:00	John Swanbury	VC Baracchi		
6	19:06:00	Allistair Banks	VC Baracchi		
7	19:07:00	Liames Clirry	Charlotteville Cycling Club		
7	19:07:00	Lion Salinders	Charlotteville Cycling Club		
8	19:08:00	Gary Pamment			
8	19:08:00	Barry McDonald			