Coalville Wheelers CC (Cheques Payable to Chris Sidney)

23/03/2019 14:00

a10/34

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Route from HQ to start

Course details

added from event import

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Chris Sidney 7 Elton Way Ellistown Coalville 07870819506

chris_sidney@yahoo.co.uk

Time keepers/officials

Course records

Awards/prizes

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

(a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Coalville Wheelers CC (Cheques Payable to Chris Sidney)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Simon Inman	OVB		
2	14:02:00	Craig Barton	4T+ Cyclopark		
3	14:03:00	Trish Mcpherson	Coalville Whs		
4	14:04:00	Julie Lambourne	TFN Triathlon Club		
5	14:05:00	Mark Bottrill	Team Bottrill		
6	14:06:00	Harrison Tacey	Leicestershire RC		
7	14:07:00	Ashley Roue	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre		
8	14:08:00	Gary Tudbury	Race Hub		
9	14:09:00	John Shelton- smith	Coalville Whs		
10	14:10:00	Liam Bromiley	Sheffrec CC		
11	14:11:00	Russell Carter	South Pennine RC		
12	14:12:00	Michael Stallard	Stratford Cycling Club		
13	14:13:00	Michael Spurr	Leicestershire RC		
14	14:14:00	Mike Sirett	Rockingham Forest Wheelers		
15	14:15:00	B Xavier Disley	AeroCoach		
16	14:16:00	James Ison	Melton Olympic CC		
17	14:17:00	Patrick Kelly	Velo Club Long Eaton		
18	14:18:00	Brian Wills	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		
19	14:19:00	Michael Stevens	Melton Olympic CC		
20	14:20:00	Thomas Key	Leicester Forest CC		
21	14:21:00	Peter Ward	Stratford Cycling Club		
22	14:22:00	April Tacey			
23	14:23:00	Caroline Gordon	Syston Syclers		
24	14:24:00	John Hassall	Bossard Whs		
25	14:25:00	Michael Wills	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre		
26	14:26:00	Andy Moore	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
27	14:27:00	Lauren Creamer	Brotherton Cycles		
28	14:28:00	Lee Nowak	Coalville Whs		
29	14:29:00	Steve Cornish	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
30	14:30:00	Shaun Eden	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
31	14:31:00	Steve Faulkner	Coalville Whs		

Startsheet for: Coalville Wheelers CC (Cheques Payable to Chris... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	14:32:00	Nigel Finch	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC		
33	14:33:00	Pamela Moore	Coalville Whs		
34	14:34:00	Paul Knifton	Race Hub		
35	14:35:00	Stuart Faver	Melton Olympic CC		
36	14:36:00	Rob Wild	Velo Club Long Eaton		
37	14:37:00	Jessica Rhodes- jones	AeroCoach		
38	14:38:00	Gillian Campbell	Derby Mercury R C		
39	14:39:00	Mervyn Sperry	Coalville Whs		
40	14:40:00	Robert Gibbons	Team Klincutapparel.com		
41	14:41:00	Edward Silverton	Brotherton Cycles		
42	14:42:00	Hamish Mcdougall	Team Lifting Gear Products		
43	14:43:00	Howard Brown	Coalville Whs		
44	14:44:00	William Adcock	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		
45	14:45:00	Michael Smith	Raw Sport Performance Coaching		
46	14:46:00	Gary Ison	Melton Olympic CC		
47	14:47:00	Alex Shepherd	Ilkeston Cycle Club		
48	14:48:00	Peter Lavine	Team Bottrill		
49	14:49:00	Euan Tebbutt	Cambridge University CC		