## **Easterley RC (SPOCO SE)**

# 25 Mile Time Trial. Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations.

14/04/2019 08:00

e1/25d

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



#### **Headquarters**

#### Route from HQ to start

#### **Course details**

START on B1383 10 yards north of Belcham's Lane leading to Rickling Green which is 0.25m north of Chequers PH. Proceed north through Quendon and Newport, straight on at roundabout junction B1383/B1052, Littlebury, Gt. Chesterford, to Stump Cross roundabout where turn right onto B184 and continue to Lit Chesterford Rbt (11.75m). where TURN and retrace to Stump Cross Rbt. Turn left onto B1383 and retrace along course past start point to FINISH at centre of layby which is just past Pennington lane and approx 0.1m N of 32nd MS.

#### **Local regulations**

#### Organiser contact details

Julia Freeman 47 Knights Way Brentwood 07966 142301 01277 219593 ja.freeman@tiscali.co.uk

#### Time keepers/officials

#### Course records

#### Awards/prizes

#### **NOTES TO COMPETITORS:**

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

### **Startsheet**

## **Easterley RC (SPOCO SE)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	08:01:00	Adam Mell	Essex Roads CC		
2	08:02:00	Ann Shuttleworth	VTTA (East Anglia Group)		
3	08:03:00	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC		
4	08:04:00	James Bromley	Becontree Wheelers CC		
5	08:05:00	lan Short	Team Salesengine.co.uk		
6	08:06:00	Paul Ruffy	Eat Plants Not Pigs CC		
7	08:07:00	Simon Neatham	Finsbury Park CC		
8	08:08:00	Colin Doe	Ford CC		
9	08:09:00	Caroline Wyke	CC Sudbury		
10	08:10:00	Oliver Mytton	Cambridge University CC		
11	08:11:00	Rob Chaplin	East London Velo		
12	08:12:00	Daniel Sharp	Charlotteville Cycling Club		
13	08:13:00	Richard O'rourke	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
14	08:14:00	Richard Pimlott	Finsbury Park CC		
15	08:15:00	David Warlow	Essex Roads CC		
16	08:16:00	Jim Reed	Colchester Rovers CC		
17	08:17:00	Lisa Hurrell	Maldon & District CC		
18	08:18:00	David Martin	Becontree Wheelers CC		
19	08:19:00	Robert Larcombe	Basildon CC		
20	08:20:00	Colin Lizieri	Cambridge CC		
21	08:21:00	Richard Parrotte	Shaftesbury CC		
22	08:22:00	Neal Marrin	Finsbury Park CC		
23	08:23:00	Geoff Bores	Ford CC		
24	08:24:00	Antonio Paolino	Essex Roads CC		
25	08:25:00	Alister Campbell	Eagle Road Club		
26	08:26:00	Timothy Chilvers	Maldon & District CC		
27	08:27:00	Gavin Lewis	Velo Schils Interbike RT		
28	08:28:00	Gareth Davies	London Phoenix CC		
29	08:29:00	Louise Robinson	Essex Roads CC		
30	08:30:00	Matthew Saunders	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
31	08:31:00	Graham Hurrell	Basildon CC		
32	08:32:00	Tony Summers	Rapha Cycling Club		
33	08:33:00	Mike Skillings	Full Moo Cycling		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
34	08:34:00	Kelvin Fleuty	Maldon & District CC		
35	08:35:00	Wolfgang Emmerich	London Phoenix CC		
36	08:36:00	lan Braybrook	Basildon CC		
37	08:37:00	Hugh Williams	Pro Vision RC		
38	08:38:00	Julian B Boulter	Eagle Road Club		
39	08:39:00	Zak Seddon	Becontree Wheelers CC		
40	08:40:00	Murat Ozdenya	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
41	08:41:00	David Carey	Southend Wheelers		
42	08:42:00	Jerome Watts	Braintree Velo CRC		
43	08:43:00	Peter Anstey	Welwyn Whs		
44	08:44:00	Gavin Mortlock	Colchester Rovers CC		
45	08:45:00	Lucas He	Cambridge University CC		
46	08:46:00	Peter Tibbitts	Ford CC		
47	08:47:00	Gregory Smith	Finsbury Park CC		
48	08:48:00	Paul Turton	Hornchurch CC		
49	08:49:00	Kamran Ezel	Southgate CC		
50	08:50:00	Terry Garlinge	Easterley Road Club		
51	08:51:00	lan Pike	Lincoln Wheelers CC		