Victoria CC (Points League 2 of 4)(Inc VTTA East Anglia)

22/06/2019 07:30

e1/10a

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Route from HQ to start

Course details

Actually 10.2 mile course

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

mrs christine yareham 3 haileswood close elsenham nr bishops stortford 07771 848478 01279 813683 yarduo@tiscali.co.uk

Time keepers/officials

Course records

Awards/prizes

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Victoria CC (Points League 2 of 4)(Inc VTTA East Anglia)

Start Number	Start Time Rider Club		Gender	Category	
60	08:00:00	Samuel Thienel			
61	08:01:00	Bryan Long	Velo Schils Interbike RT		
62	08:02:00	Jeremy Parker	Metropolitan Police Cycle Club		
63	08:03:00	Steven Mackintosh	Elite CC		
64	08:04:00	David Young	West Suffolk Wheelers		
65	08:05:00	Matthew Saunders	Matthew Saunders Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
66	08:06:00	Simon Keen	Crest CC		
67	08:07:00	Alan Harvey	Finsbury Park CC		
68	08:08:00	Tom Rogers	CC London		
69	08:09:00	Philip Baldwin	Victoria Cycling Club		
70	08:10:00	Dean Lubin	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
71	08:11:00	Hugo Hocknell	Team Salesengine.co.uk		
72	08:12:00	Hugh Williams	Pro Vision RC		
73	08:13:00	Roger Chappell	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
75	08:15:00	Richard O'rourke Team Vision Racing - Silverhook			
76	08:16:00	Keith Randle	Amis Velo Racing Team		
77	08:17:00	Jim Higson	CC London		
78	08:18:00	Chris West	Lea Valley CC		
79	08:19:00	Stephen Conway	Victoria Cycling Club		
80	08:20:00	Nicholas Candy	North Road CC		
81	08:21:00	Andy Stuart	Velo Club St Raphael		
82	08:22:00	Cliff Loveday	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs		
83	08:23:00	Andrew Beaman	Victoria Cycling Club		
84	08:24:00	Mark Eastwood	West Suffolk Wheelers		
85	08:25:00	Murat Ozdenya	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
86	08:26:00	Rob Chaplin	East London Velo		
87	08:27:00	Adam Lowe	Metropolitan Police Cycle Club		
88	08:28:00	John Steed	West Suffolk Wheelers		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
89	08:29:00	Stephen Senderski	VTTA (Midlands)		
90	08:30:00		Easterley Road Club		
91	08:31:00	Leigh Harvey	Shorter Rochford RT		
92	08:32:00	Julie Shuttleworth	Team Shuttle		
93	08:33:00	Sharon Bennett	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs		
94	08:34:00	Ann Shuttleworth	Cambridge CC		
95	08:35:00	Susan Triplow	CC Sudbury		
96	08:36:00	Jayne Paine	Les Filles Racing Team		
97	08:37:00	Steve Miles	CC Ashwell		
98	08:38:00	James Hill	East London Velo		
99	08:39:00	Lawrence Lawry	OV Cycling Club		
100		Darran Bennett	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs		
101	08:41:00	lan Short	Team Salesengine.co.uk		
102	08:42:00	David Guy	OV Cycling Club		
103	08:43:00	Nick Taylor	Metropolitan Police Cycle Club		
104	08:44:00	Christopher Thompson	OV Cycling Club		
105	08:45:00	Terry Garlinge	Easterley Road Club		
106	08:46:00	Neal Marrin	Finsbury Park CC		
107	08:47:00	David Martin	Becontree Wheelers CC		
108	08:48:00	John Hassall	Bossard Whs		
109	08:49:00	Anthony Whale	Bishop's Stortford CC		
110	08:50:00	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC		
111		Michael Martin	CC Ashwell		
112	08:52:00	Chris Lodge	Finsbury Park CC		
113	08:53:00	Kamran Ezel	Southgate CC		
114	08:54:00	Robert Larcombe	Basildon CC		
115	08:55:00	Richard Carrington	West Suffolk Wheelers		
116	08:56:00	Jeremy Greenwood	Finsbury Park CC		
117	08:57:00	Peter Anstey	Welwyn Whs		
118	08:58:00	Ron Back	West Suffolk Wheelers		
119	08:59:00	Rickaby Shearly- sanders	Hadleigh Cycling Club		
120	09:00:00	Sam Wightman	Chelmer CC		
121	09:01:00	Andy Kennedy	Ipswich BC		
122	09:02:00	Philip Skinner	Welwyn Whs		
123	09:03:00	· ·	West Suffolk Wheelers		
124	09:04:00	Brendan O'brien	Eagle Road Club		

Startsheet for: Victoria CC (Points League 2 of 4)(Inc VTTA Eas...

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

-		-	1-	_	
22	2/(1	6	ピン	()1	l C

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
125	09:05:00	Karl Willis	Herts Rouleurs Racing Club		