Victoria CC (2up TTT)(Points League 2 of 4)(Inc VTTA East Anglia}

22/06/2019 07:30

e1/10a

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Route from HQ to start

Course details

Actually 10.2 mile course

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

mrs christine yareham 3 haileswood close elsenham nr bishops stortford 07771 848478 01279 813683 yarduo@tiscali.co.uk

Time keepers/officials

Course records

Awards/prizes

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

(a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Victoria CC (2up TTT)(Points League 2 of 4)(Inc VTTA East Anglia}

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
31	07:31:00	Mark Fraser	citycyclecentre		
32	07:31:00	Anna Fraser	CC Ashwell		
33	07:33:00	Christopher Thompson	OV Cycling Club		
34	07:33:00	Lawrence Lawry	OV Cycling Club		
35	07:35:00	lan Short	Team Salesengine.co.uk		
36	07:35:00	Ann Shuttleworth	Cambridge CC		
37	07:37:00	David Guy	OV Cycling Club		
38	07:37:00	Richard Partington	OVB		
39	07:39:00	Chris Lodge	Finsbury Park CC		
40	07:39:00	Jayne Paine	Les Filles Racing Team		
41	07:41:00	Wayne Crombie	East London Velo		
42	07:41:00	James Hill	East London Velo		
43	07:43:00	Junaid Ibrahim	Victoria Cycling Club		
44	07:43:00	Glenn Dale	Brothers On Bikes		
45	07:45:00	lan Markham	Chronos RT		
46	07:45:00	Andrew Bright	Chronos RT		
47	07:47:00	Howard Ashmore	Welwyn Whs		
48	07:47:00	Alison Hinds	Welwyn Whs		
49	07:49:00	Gary Jackson	Shaftesbury CC		
50	07:49:00	Nick Mcauliffe	Shaftesbury CC		
51	07:51:00	Thomas Platts	Aspire Velo Racing Team		
52	07:51:00	Peter Tibbitts	Ford CC		
53	07:53:00	Kevin Creese	Chronos RT		
54	07:53:00	David Creese	Chronos RT		