# Victoria CC (Points League 3 of 4)(Inc VTTA East Anglia)

# 27/07/2019 07:30

e1/10a

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



# Headquarters

### Route from HQ to start

# **Course details**

Actually 10.2 mile course

# Local regulations

### **Organiser contact details**

mrs christine yareham 3 haileswood close elsenham nr bishops stortford 07771 848478 01279 813683 yarduo@tiscali.co.uk

#### Time keepers/officials

#### **Course records**

#### Awards/prizes

#### NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

#### 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

(a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

# Startsheet

# Victoria CC (Points League 3 of 4)(Inc VTTA East Anglia)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
19	08:19:00	Christopher John Stevens	Finsbury Park CC		
20	08:20:00	Dean Lubin	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
21	08:21:00	Sue Rogers	Crest CC		
22	08:22:00	David Young	West Suffolk Wheelers		
23	08:23:00	Brendan O'brien	Eagle Road Club		
24	08:24:00	Philip Baldwin	Victoria Cycling Club		
25	08:25:00	Graham Painter	Chelmer CC		
26	08:26:00	Jeremy Parker	Metropolitan Police Cycle Club		
27	08:27:00	John Steed	West Suffolk Wheelers		
28	08:28:00	John Bonnyhood	CC Sudbury		
29	08:29:00	Bradley Jones- chapman	Victoria Cycling Club		
30	08:30:00	Murat Ozdenya	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
31	08:31:00	Jeremy Greenwood	Finsbury Park CC		
32	08:32:00	James Johnson	Welwyn Whs		
34	08:34:00	Kamran Ezel	Southgate CC		
35	08:35:00	Andy Kennedy	Ipswich BC		
36	08:36:00	Alan Harvey	Finsbury Park CC		
37	08:37:00	Nick Taylor	Metropolitan Police Cycle Club		
38	08:38:00	Andrew Beaman	Victoria Cycling Club		
39	08:39:00	Fazl Buchari	Brothers On Bikes		
40	08:40:00	Matthew Saunders	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
41	08:41:00	Keith Randle	Amis Velo Racing Team		
43	08:43:00	Junaid Ibrahim	Victoria Cycling Club		
44	08:44:00	Neal Marrin	Finsbury Park CC		
45	08:45:00	Michael Martin	CC Ashwell		
46	08:46:00	James Conway	Metropolitan Police Cycle Club		
47	08:47:00	Chris Murphy	Welwyn Whs		
48	08:48:00	James Greenwood	West Suffolk Wheelers		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
49	08:49:00	Wayne Bridger	Victoria Cycling Club		
50	08:50:00	Karl Willis	Herts Rouleurs Racing Club		
51	08:51:00	Rob Chaplin	East London Velo		
52	08:52:00	David Martin	Becontree Wheelers CC		
53	08:53:00	John Hassall	Bossard Whs		
54	08:54:00	Antonio Paolino	Essex Roads CC		
55	08:55:00	Terry Garlinge	Easterley Road Club		
56	08:56:00	John Iszatt	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
57	08:57:00	Richard Glover	CC Ashwell		
58	08:58:00	Lawrence Lawry	OV Cycling Club		
59	08:59:00	Anthony Whale	Bishop's Stortford CC		
60	09:00:00	Susan Triplow	CC Sudbury		
61	09:01:00	Julie Shuttleworth	Team Shuttle		
62	09:02:00	Julia Freeman	Easterley Road Club		
63	09:03:00	Joanna Butcher	Braintree Velo CRC		
64	09:04:00	Leigh Harvey	Shorter Rochford RT		
65	09:05:00	Lauren Kirchel	Chelmer CC		
66	09:06:00	David Guy	OV Cycling Club		
67	09:07:00	Matthew Williams	East London Velo		
68	09:08:00	Tom Bishop	Cambridge University CC		
69	09:09:00	Paul Shuttleworth	Team Shuttle		
70	09:10:00	David Harding	Chelmer CC		
71	09:11:00	Martin Holmes	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs		
72	09:12:00	Steve Miles	CC Ashwell		
73	09:13:00	Chris West	Lea Valley CC		
74	09:09:14	Richard Pimlott	Finsbury Park CC		
75	09:15:00	Andy Stuart	Velo Club St Raphael		
76	09:16:00	Hugh Williams	Pro Vision RC		
77	09:17:00	Ron Back	West Suffolk Wheelers		
78	09:18:00	Rickaby Shearly- sanders	Hadleigh Cycling Club		
79	09:19:00	Terry Law	CC Sudbury		
80	09:20:00	John Mulvey	UpShift Nutrition Race Team		