Victoria CC (2up TTT)(fee per rider)(Points League 3 of 4)

27/07/2019 07:30

e1/10a

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Route from HQ to start

Course details

Actually 10.2 mile course

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

mrs christine yareham 3 haileswood close elsenham nr bishops stortford 07771 848478 01279 813683 yarduo@tiscali.co.uk

Time keepers/officials

Course records

Awards/prizes

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

(a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Victoria CC (2up TTT)(fee per rider)(Points League 3 of 4)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	08:01:00	Paul Fennell	Hertfordshire Whs		
2	08:01:00	Stephen Watson	Hertfordshire Whs		
3	08:03:00	David Guy	OV Cycling Club		
4	08:03:00	Richard Partington	OVB		
5	08:05:00	David Harding	Chelmer CC		
6	08:05:00	Lauren Kirchel	Chelmer CC		
7	08:07:00	Howard Ashmore	Welwyn Whs		
8	08:07:00	Alison Hinds	Welwyn Whs		
9	08:09:00	lan Short	Team Salesengine.co.uk		
10	08:09:00	Ann Shuttleworth	Cambridge CC		
11	08:11:00	Gary Jackson	Shaftesbury CC		
12	08:11:00	Nick Mcauliffe	Shaftesbury CC		
13	08:13:00	Thomas Platts	Aspire Velo Racing Team		
14	08:13:00	Peter Tibbitts	Ford CC		