Victoria CC (2up TTT)(fee per rider)(Points League 4 of 4)

24/08/2019 07:30

e1/10a

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Route from HQ to start

Course details

Actually 10.2 mile course

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

mrs christine yareham 3 haileswood close elsenham nr bishops stortford 07771 848478 01279 813683 yarduo@tiscali.co.uk

Time keepers/officials

Course records

Awards/prizes

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Victoria CC (2up TTT)(fee per rider)(Points League 4 of 4)

| Start Number | Start Time | Rider | Club | Gender | Category |
|-----------------|------------|-------------------------|-------------------------|--------|----------|
| 35 | 07:35:00 | Christopher Thompson | OV Cycling Club | | |
| 36 | 07:35:00 | Lawrence Lawry | OV Cycling Club | | |
| 37 | 07:37:00 | Alison Hinds | Welwyn Whs | | |
| 38 | 07:37:00 | Howard Ashmore | Welwyn Whs | | |
| 39 | 07:39:00 | Junaid Ibrahim | Victoria Cycling Club | | |
| 40 | 07:39:00 | Glenn Dale | Brothers On Bikes | | |
| 41 | 07:41:00 | Terry Garlinge | Easterley Road Club | | |
| 42 | 07:41:00 | Julia Freeman | Easterley Road Club | | |
| 43 | 07:43:00 | Jayne Paine | Les Filles Racing Team | | |
| 44 | 07:43:00 | Chris Lodge | Finsbury Park CC | | |
| 45 | 07:45:00 | Nick Hickman | Team Salesengine.co.uk | | |
| 46 | 07:45:00 | Steve Robinson | Team Salesengine.co.uk | | |
| 47 | 07:47:00 | lan Markham | Chronos RT | | |
| 48 | 07:47:00 | Andrew Bright | Chronos RT | | |
| 49 | 07:49:00 | David Scott | Welwyn Whs | | |
| 50 | 07:49:00 | Chris Murphy | Welwyn Whs | | |
| 51 | 07:51:00 | Thomas Platts | Aspire Velo Racing Team | | |
| 52 | 07:51:00 | Peter Tibbitts | Ford CC | | |
| 53 | 07:53:00 | Peter Anstey | Welwyn Whs | | |
| 54 | 07:53:00 | Andrew Brown | Welwyn Whs | | |
| 55 | 07:55:00 | Gary Jackson | Shaftesbury CC | | |
| 56 | 07:55:00 | Nick Mcauliffe | Shaftesbury CC | | |
| 57 | 07:57:00 | Tony Marriott | Welwyn Whs | | |
| 58 | 07:57:00 | Alex Peeke | Welwyn Whs | | |
| 59 | 07:59:00 | Sam Wightman | Chelmer CC | | |
| 60 | 07:59:00 | Graham Painter | Chelmer CC | | |