# **Alnwick CC**

## A 13 mile Time Trial starting in Embleton

01/06/2019 10:00

**M13** 

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



### **Headquarters**

**Embleton Village Hall** 

#### Route from HQ to start

#### Course details

START just north of Embleton on the B1339 opposite second tree from the north on large grass area. Proceed north on the B1339 to turn left on to the B1340 in the direction of Christon Bank. Proceed to the junction with the B1347 at Christon Bank. Turn left to continue south on the B1340 to the junction with the minor road near Hocketwell. Bear left on to minor road and continue south to minor road on left near Littlehoughton. Turn left on to minor road and proceed east to the T-junction with the B1339. Turn left on to the B1339 and proceed north through Embleton to FINISH at the starting point.

### **Local regulations**

#### Organiser contact details

Sue Bolam 31 Lealands Lesbury 07545 803986

sue-bolam1@hotmail.co.uk

## Time keepers/officials

Frances and Peter Schultz

#### Course records

## Awards/prizes

#### **NOTES TO COMPETITORS:**

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

# **Startsheet**

## **Alnwick CC**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	Justine Norman			
2	10:02:00	Colin Blacklock	Muckle Cycle Club		
3	10:03:00	Finlay Wilde	Alnwick & District Triathlon Club		
4	10:04:00	Mick Chappel	North Tyneside Riders CC		
5	10:05:00	Phil Hall			
6	10:06:00	Craig Usher	North Tyneside Riders CC		
7	10:07:00	Denise Drummond	Alnwick Cycling Club		
8	10:08:00	Dominic Barron			
9	10:09:00	lan Horsley			
10	10:10:00	John Routledge	Barnesbury CC		
11	10:11:00	Jocelyn Bolam	Alnwick & District Triathlon Club		
12	10:12:00	Tracey Sample			
13	10:13:00	Gareth Davies	Barnesbury CC		
14	10:14:00	Mark Birkett	Berwick Wheelers Cycling Club		
15	10:15:00	Daniel Dixon	Gosforth RC		
16	10:16:00	Raymondo Bell	Derwentside CC		
17	10:17:00	Sarah Wilkinson	Blaydon CC		
18	10:18:00	Adam Harrison	Barnesbury CC		
19	10:19:00	Paul Burke	Alnwick Cycling Club		
20	10:20:00	lan Norris	Blumilk.com		
21	10:21:00	Tania Conway	Alnwick Cycling Club		
22	10:22:00	Connor Prior	Racing Metro 15		
23	10:23:00	Jonathan Bayley	Reifen Racing		
24	10:24:00	Craig Bell	Allen Valley Velo		
25	10:25:00	Michael Todd	Derwentside CC		
26	10:26:00	Lewis Jackson	Alnwick Cycling Club		
27	10:27:00	Jen Mcmahon	Muckle Cycle Club		
28	10:28:00	Mark Whaley	Blaydon CC		
29	10:29:00	Craig Foley	Tricademy		
30	10:30:00	Terry Fountain			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
31	10:31:00	Gareth Breese	Alnwick & District Triathlon Club		
32	10:32:00	Andrew Dickson	Berwick Wheelers Cycling Club		
33	10:33:00	Dougan Collins	Ferryhill Whs		
34	10:34:00	Philip Kennell	GS Metro		
35	10:35:00	Neil Wilkinson	Blaydon CC		
36	10:36:00	Jon Archer	Alnwick & District Triathlon Club		
37	10:37:00	Stuart Bruce			
38	10:38:00	Michelle Highfield	Berwick Wheelers Cycling Club		
39	10:39:00	Stephen Hill	Barnesbury CC		
40	10:40:00	Peter Herdman	Blaydon CC		
41	10:41:00	Max Breese	Alnwick & District Triathlon Club		
42	10:42:00	Paul Wright	Blaydon CC		
43	10:43:00	Teri Bayliss	Muckle Cycle Club		
44	10:44:00	Richard Exley	Gosforth RC		
45	10:45:00	Lester Grant	Auchencrow Thistle CC		
46	10:46:00	Byron Beatty	Alnwick & District Triathlon Club		
47	10:47:00	Richard Glennie	Barnesbury CC		
48	10:48:00	Phil Cook	,		
49	10:49:00	Clive Allan	Allen Valley Velo		
50	10:50:00	Lee Mccarron	Barnesbury CC		
51	10:51:00	James Carragher	Alnwick & District Triathlon Club		
52	10:52:00	lan Simon			
53	10:53:00	Frank Devlin	South Shields Velo Cycling Club		
54	10:54:00	Neil Mcanany			
55	10:55:00	David Swainson	Derwentside CC		
56	10:56:00	Vicky Gibbs	Reifen Racing		
57	10:57:00	David Pritchard	Kennoway Road Club		
58	10:58:00	Angela Mcgurk	Blaydon CC		
59	10:59:00	Stephen Mcintosh	Barnesbury CC		
60	11:00:00	Gemma Frost			
61	11:01:00	Jane Aston	Blaydon CC		
62	11:02:00	Neil Parkin	Derwentside CC		
63	11:03:00	Joe Dixon	Gosforth RC		
64	11:04:00	David Cairns	Berwick Wheelers Cycling Club		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
65	11:05:00	Lewis Wake	Team Kirkley Cycles		
66	11:06:00	Lisa Williams	Alnwick Cycling Club		
67	11:07:00	Christopher Wayman	EMC Cycling		
68	11:08:00	Maddy Hall			
69	11:09:00	Howie Buckingham	Allen Valley Velo		
70	11:10:00	Chris Mather	Derwentside CC		
71	11:11:00	Harris Hall			
72	11:12:00	Gemma Hutchins	Blaydon CC		
73	11:13:00	George Johnston	Berwick Wheelers Cycling Club		
74	11:14:00	lan Gallon	North Tyneside Riders CC		
75	11:15:00	Mark Herbert	Derwentside CC		
76	11:16:00	Tony Gibbison	Alnwick Cycling Club		
77	11:17:00	Laurence Reeves	Alnwick & District Triathlon Club		
78	11:18:00	Christopher Beaty	Allen Valley Velo		
79	11:19:00	Benjamin Johnston	Berwick Wheelers Cycling Club		
80	11:20:00	Terry Wilkinson	Barnesbury CC		
81	11:21:00	Steve Lee	North Tyneside Riders CC		
82	11:22:00	Nicola Mccoy	Muckle Cycle Club		
83	11:23:00	Nicholas Stevenson			
84	11:24:00	Terry Parvin	Ferryhill Whs		
85	11:25:00	Lewis Timmins			
86	11:26:00	Peter Davison	Alnwick Cycling Club		