## **Startsheet**

## Sigma Sports Classic Time Trial Series (5 of 6)(Border City Wheelers CC)(Women & Veterans)(cheques to Dougi Hall)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
39	00:09:39	Louise Burnie	Manchester Wheelers		
40	00:09:40	Jan Scotchford	North Lancashire Road Club		
41	00:09:41	Alison Vessey	Didcot Phoenix CC		
42	00:09:42	Amy Gornall	The Racing Chance Foundation		
43	00:09:43	Karen Brooks	Team Sportslab		
44	00:09:44	Jennifer Smart	Team Velovelocity		
45	00:09:45	Christina Wiejak	Jadan Vive Le Velo		
46	00:09:46	Elizabeth Banks	Bigla Pro Cycling Team		
48	00:09:48	Fiona Burnie	GS Metro		
50	00:09:50	Emma Angove	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt		
52	00:09:52	Karen Taylor	Team Sportslab		
54	00:09:54	Rebecca Johnson			
56	00:09:56	Emily Meakin	The Independent Pedaler - Nopinz		
58	00:09:58	Charlotte Boothman	ABC Centreville		
60	00:10:00	Joscelin Lowden	The Independent Pedaler - Nopinz		
62	00:10:02	John Leach	Rossendale RC		
63	00:10:03	Peter Haigh	Nelson Whs CC		
64	00:10:04	Alex Forbes	Border City Whs CC		
65	00:10:05	Graham Huck	Doncaster Wheelers C.C.		
66	00:10:06	Keith Adcock	Beacon Roads CC		
67	00:10:07	Ross Strachan	Loudoun Road Club		
68	00:10:08	lan Taylor	Beacon Roads CC		
69	00:10:09	Simon Smith			
70	00:10:10	John O'callaghan	Barrow Central Wheelers		
71	00:10:11	Mark Brearton	Wigan Whs CC		
72	00:10:12	Mark Smart	VC Norwich		
74	00:10:14	Peter Howarth	Stretford Wheelers CC		
76	00:10:16	Simon Deeley	Team HUUB		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
78	00:10:18	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club		
80	00:10:20	Simon Dighton	Beacon Roads CC		
82	00:10:22	Rob Vessey	Didcot Phoenix CC		
84	00:10:24	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC		
86	00:10:26	Craig Horseman	Beacon Wheelers		
88	00:10:28	Ben Lane	GS Metro		