Velopreda (Cumbrae TT)(entries close 12/6/19)

9.7mile round island time trial

16/06/2019 11:00

ww09/01

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Millport DA hall - behind the garrison. Access from Clifton Street opposite the town hall.

Route from HQ to start

Course details

Millport. Start at exit from Millport and proceed clockwise round island to finish at entrance to Millport.

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Ian Loughran 16 Moorfield Avenue Port Glasgow

01475 705117 geoff1smith@virginmedia.com

Time keepers/officials

Course records

Awards/prizes

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

(a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Velopreda (Cumbrae TT)(entries close 12/6/19)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
19	11:19:00	James Smith	Glasgow Nightingale CC		
20	11:20:00	Tom Rowan	Velopreda		
21	11:21:00	Marc Anderson	Loudoun Road Club		
22	11:22:00	Kevin Brydon	Glasgow Green Cycle Club		
23	11:23:00	Tony Scott	Loudoun Road Club		
24	11:24:00	Elizabeth Wisdish	Glasgow Wheelers		
25	11:25:00	Steve Donaldson	Fullarton Wheelers		
26	11:26:00	Graham Martin	A5 Rangers CC		
27	11:27:00	William Mcmillan	Glasgow United CC		
28	11:28:00	Fiona Cockburn	Glasgow Wheelers		
29	11:29:00	Alan Linstead	Velopreda		
30	11:30:00	George Mccarter	Inverclyde Velo		
31	11:31:00	David Sykes	Glasgow Green Cycle Club		
32	11:32:00	lain Fisher	Ayr Roads CC		
33	11:33:00	Donald Sharp	Glasgow Wheelers		
34	11:34:00	Sam Mcgrath	Johnstone Wheelers		
35	11:35:00	Kevan Mccartney	Inverclyde Velo		
38	11:38:00	Paul Keir	Velopreda		
39	11:39:00	Aileen Fisher	Ayr Roads CC		
40	11:40:00	Stephen Spellacy	Dumfries CC		
41	11:41:00	Tom May	Inverclyde Velo		
42	11:42:00	Stephen Malaney	Velopreda		
43	11:43:00	David Griffiths	Vanelli-Project GO		
44	11:44:00	Pail Mcgonigle	Inverclyde Velo		
45	11:45:00	Deirdre O'reilly	Lanark Race Team		
46	11:46:00	Murray Doyle	Bute Wheelers		
47	11:47:00	Helen Parkin	Muckle Cycle Club		
48	11:48:00	Sandy Waller	Edinburgh Road Club		
49	11:49:00	Darren Ridout	Walkers Cycling Club		
50	11:50:00	Brian Cameron	Lomond Roads CC		
51	11:51:00	William Macdonald	Ecosse Performance Cycling Coaching		
52	11:52:00	Jordan Carlton	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
53	11:53:00	Alan Mcaulay	St Christopher's CC		
54	11:54:00	Catherine Logan	Fullarton Wheelers		
55	11:55:00	Simon Arnold	Paisley Velo		
56	11:56:00	Ronald Difelice	Glasgow Couriers		
57	11:57:00	Scott Mcintosh	Johnstone Wheelers		
58	11:58:00	Janette Hazlett	Glasgow Ivy CC		
59	11:59:00	Ricky Mcaulay	St Christopher's CC		
60	12:00:00	Colin Davis	Velo Club Vitesse		
61	12:01:00	Thomas Gooding- hill	Ayr Roads CC		
62	12:02:00	Sam Cathcart	Ayrodynamic Triathlon Club		
63	12:03:00	Andrew Stevenson	Glasgow Nightingale CC		
64	12:04:00	Ross Fleming	Inverclyde Velo		
65	12:05:00	Daniel Kirk	Edinburgh Road Club		
66	12:06:00	David Johnston	East Kilbride Road Club		
67	12:07:00	Michael Curran	Ayr Roads CC		
68	12:08:00	Freddie Connor	VC Glasgow South		
69	12:09:00	Euan Walker	Velopreda		
70	12:10:00	Morris Pamplin	Glasgow University Cycling Club		
71	12:11:00	Ross Milvenan	Ayr Roads CC		
72	12:12:00	James Cusick	Dooleys RT		
73	12:13:00	Charles Adams	VC Glasgow South		
74	12:14:00	Andrew Mcghee	Velopreda		
75	12:15:00	James Mccartney	Inverclyde Velo		
76	12:16:00	Joe Sanders	Velopreda		
77	12:17:00	Stuart Garner	Dumfries CC		
78	12:18:00	Aidan Begley	Glasgow University Cycling Club		
79	12:19:00	Andy Jack	Glasgow Green Cycle Club		
80	12:20:00	Andrew Conway	Ayr Roads CC		
81	12:21:00	Brian Rowan	Velopreda		
82	12:22:00	Jessica Brydon	Glasgow Triathlon Club		
83	12:23:00	Gill Mcneil	Dumfries CC		
84	12:24:00	Lewis Beck	Inverclyde Velo		
85	12:25:00	Alexandra Michnowicz	Glasgow Green Cycle Club		
86	12:26:00	Scott Glasgow	Glasgow Nightingale CC		
87	12:27:00	Christin Schulz	Inverclyde Velo		
88	12:28:00	Calum Doyle	VC Glasgow South		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
89	12:29:00	Lewis Duff	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline		
90	12:30:00	Gordon Mcneil	Dumfries CC		
93	12:33:00	John Donnell	St Christopher's CC		
94	12:34:00	Gerard Deeley	Johnstone Wheelers		
95	12:35:00	Andrew Mckinlay	Velo Club Vitesse		
96	12:36:00	Archie Arthur	Ayr Roads CC		
97	12:37:00	Jamie Kennedy	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline		
98	12:38:00	Ella Hamilton	Vanelli-Project GO		
99	12:39:00	Kenny Taylor	Velo Club Vitesse		
100	12:40:00	Paul Symington	Inverclyde Velo		