Velopreda (Cumbrae HC)(entries close 12/6/19)

Hill climb to the viewpoint at the highest part of the Island.

16/06/2019 14:15

ww01/01

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Millport DA Hall- behind the Garrison- access from Clifton Street- opposite the town hall.

Route from HQ to start

Course details

Isle of Cumbrae. Hillclimb Start Millport to top of Barbay hill.

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Ian Loughran 16 Moorfield Avenue Port Glasgow

01475 705117 geoff1smith@virginmedia.com

Time keepers/officials

Organiser - Ian Loughran

timekeepers- Linda Smith, Alex Hunter, Jim Smith

recorder - Geoff Smith

Course records

Awards/prizes

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

(a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Velopreda (Cumbrae HC)(entries close 12/6/19)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	15:01:00	Corey Whiteford	Lanark Race Team		
2	15:02:00	Sam Edgar	Johnstone Wheelers		
3	15:03:00	Thomas Wisdish	East Kilbride Road Club		
4	15:04:00	Conal Davidson	Johnstone Wheelers		
5	15:05:00	Cameron Stromberg	Deeside Thistle CC		
6	15:06:00	James Ross	Johnstone Wheelers		
7	15:07:00	Erin Murphy	Deeside Thistle CC		
8	15:08:00	Louie Urquhart- dixon	Johnstone Wheelers		
9	15:09:00	Ahron Dick	Stirling Bike Club		
10	15:10:00	Oliver Kelly	Johnstone Wheelers		
11	15:11:00	Marc Anderson	Loudoun Road Club		
12	15:12:00	Tom Rowan	Velopreda		
13	15:13:00	Kevin Brydon	Glasgow Green Cycle Club		
14	15:14:00	Tony Scott	Loudoun Road Club		
15	15:15:00	Brian Rowan	Velopreda		
16	15:16:00	Steve Donaldson	Fullarton Wheelers		
17	15:17:00	Graham Martin	A5 Rangers CC		
18	15:18:00	Murray Doyle	Bute Wheelers		
19	15:19:00	William Mcmillan	Glasgow United CC		
20	15:20:00	Jim Logue	Inverclyde Velo		
21	15:21:00	Fiona Cockburn	Glasgow Wheelers		
22	15:22:00	Sandy Waller	Edinburgh Road Club		
23	15:23:00	Alan Linstead	Velopreda		
24	15:24:00	Stephen Spellacy	Dumfries CC		
25	15:25:00	Helen Parkin	Muckle Cycle Club		
26	15:26:00	Stephen Leckie	Inverclyde Velo		
27	15:27:00	Paul Keir	Velopreda		
28	15:28:00	Aileen Fisher	Ayr Roads CC		
29	15:29:00	Donald Sharp	Glasgow Wheelers		
30	15:30:00	Pail Mcgonigle	Inverclyde Velo		
31	15:31:00	lain Fisher	Ayr Roads CC		
32	15:32:00	George Mccarter	Inverclyde Velo		

Startsheet for: Velopreda (Cumbrae HC)(entries close 12/6/19) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
33	15:33:00	David Sykes	Glasgow Green		
			Cycle Club		
34	15:34:00	Deirdre O'reilly	Lanark Race Team		
35	15:35:00	Tom May	Inverclyde Velo		
36	15:36:00	Sam Mcgrath	Johnstone Wheelers		
37	15:37:00	Paul Symington	Inverclyde Velo		
38	15:38:00	Stephen Malaney	Velopreda		
39	15:39:00	Kevan Mccartney	Inverclyde Velo		
40	15:40:00	David Ness	Velopreda		
41	15:41:00	David Griffiths	Vanelli-Project GO		