## **Startsheet**

## **West Pennine RC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Haydock			
n/a	n/a	Joanna Rowsell MBE			
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross			
n/a	n/a	Andy Gorton			
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Steven Horrocks	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Ben Trippier			
n/a	n/a	David Haworth			
n/a	n/a	Joe Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Robert Mathews			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Blackburn			
n/a	n/a	Noel Healey	West Pennine Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Samuel Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Chilcott			
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Rachel King			
n/a	n/a	David Trippier			
n/a	n/a	Kevan Shand	West Pennine Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Thomas	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson	West Pennine Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Martin Horrobin			
n/a	n/a	Sam Walley			
n/a	n/a	Craig Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ireland			
n/a	n/a	David Ireland			
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Horrobin			
n/a	n/a	Sue Cheetham			
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh			
n/a	n/a	Alex Trippier			
n/a	n/a	Craig Howarth	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Atherton			
n/a	n/a	Jason Codling			
n/a	n/a	Caroline Leighton	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Alexander Wiseman			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bateson			
n/a	n/a	Darryl Nolan			
n/a	n/a	Seamus Kelly			
n/a	n/a	Paul Leach			
n/a	n/a	Cameron Fitton			
n/a	n/a	Jack Mottley			
n/a	n/a	Josh Decamps			
n/a	n/a	John Howard			
n/a	n/a	Lauren Bateson			
n/a	n/a	Noah Codling			
n/a	n/a	James Lawley			
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Jason Dean			