Alford Wheelers CC

Alford Wheelers open 10

23/06/2019 08:00

c10/9

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Gunby Hall Estate off Gunby Roundabout on the A158 PE23 5SS. Please respect Gunby Hall and use Catering and Toilet facilities provided. Please do not warm up on Estate Road and walk around Cattle Grid.

Route from HQ to start

From HQ take the second exit and proceed along the A1028 for 0.50 miles to start in Chalk Pit Lane.

Course details

Start on Chalk Pit Lane, several metres before the Give Way at the sign for the lane. Turn left onto the A1028 and proceed past Ulceby village to Ulceby Cross Roundabout (A16/A1028/A1104) (4.65 miles). Turn and retrace past Chalk Pit Lane end, continuing on A1028 approximately 0.7 mile further to finish at the large road traffic sign, depicting the roundabout and A158/B1196 roads.

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Wayne Mountain 32 Lewis Avenue Sutton on Sea Mablethorpe 07796961158

wjmountain68@gmail.com

Time keepers/officials

Time Keepers Sharon Fenson and Steve Walker

Course records

Awards/prizes

1st Senior £25 2nd Senior £15 3rd Senior £10,

1st Vet £25 2nd Vet £15 3rd Vet £10

1st Junior £25 2nd Junior £15

1st Lady £25 2nd Lady £15

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

(a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Alford Wheelers CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	08:01:00	Martha Wilson	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
2	08:02:00	Jessica Leeman	Alford Whs		
3	08:03:00	Joanne Howes	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
4	08:04:00	Thomas Evans	Welland Valley CC		
5	08:05:00	Lauren Pike	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
6	08:06:00	B. J. Drew	Spalding CC		
7	08:07:00	James William Davey	VTTA (Kent)		
8	08:08:00	Terry Dodsworth	Alford Whs		
9	08:09:00	Caroline Frank	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
10	08:10:00	Mark Booth	Kettering CC		
11	08:11:00	lan Scott	Boston Wheelers CC		
12	08:12:00	Mark Hill	Alford Whs		
13	08:13:00	Thomas Howes	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
14	08:14:00	John Burton	Alford Whs		
15	08:15:00	Samuel Laird	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
16	08:16:00	Mike Beckett	Team Sportslab		
17	08:17:00	Brendon Thomas	Alford Whs		
18	08:18:00	Rob Hill	Team Sportslab		
19	08:19:00	Paul Griffiths	Alford Whs		
20	08:20:00	lan Dalton	Cherry Valley RT (B&C Express)		
21	08:21:00	Loz Staples	Velo-One Cycling Team (Staples Vegetables-Great British Farmers)		
22	08:22:00	Adam Reeder	Alford Whs		
23	08:23:00	Martin Lister	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
24	08:24:00	Jensen Windsor	Velo Club Lincoln		
25	08:25:00	Tony Gilbert	Bourne Wheelers		
26	08:26:00	Gary Poulson	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
27	08:27:00	Glenn Ablard	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
28	08:28:00	Stuart Hardy	Alford Whs		
29	08:29:00	Sam Hunt	Ellmore Factory Racing		
30	08:30:00	Anthony Nash	Scunthorpe RC		
31	08:31:00	Chris Kettle	Bourne Wheelers		
32	08:32:00	Tim Lister	Bourne Wheelers		
33	08:33:00	Lee Thomas	CES Sport		
34	08:34:00	Andrew Carroll	Hull Thursday RC		
35	08:35:00	Paul Ripley	Alford Whs		
36	08:36:00	Tom Comben	Bourne Wheelers		
37	08:37:00	Joshua Wallis	Spalding CC		
38	08:38:00	Andy Thomas	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
39	08:39:00	Chris Ward			
40	08:40:00	Edwin Kaye	Alford Whs		
41	08:41:00	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
42	08:42:00	Billy Jarish	Rose Race Team		
43	08:43:00	Ben Shucksmith	Ellmore Factory Racing		
44	08:44:00	Julian Ramsbottom	Team Bottrill		
45	08:45:00	Sam Tuplin	Ellmore Factory Racing		