# **Bath Cycling Club (WTTA Hardriders)**

15/09/2019 08:30

u370

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



### **Headquarters**

#### Route from HQ to start

#### Course details

start on b3092 at the entrance to frome showground (about 200 yds past the layby where the maiden bradley 10 course starts). proceed to the blatchbridge r/bt on a361. take 3rd exit on a361to pylon r/bt and take 1st exit (left). go straight on at roundabout outside the new business park (note there is no other exit except into the business park). turn at oldford r/bt (care traffic from the right has priority) and retrace to blatchbridge r/bt. complete blatchbridge - oldford - blatchbridge circuit twice more. after completing the third circuit take the first exit at blatchbridge r/bt and proceed towards maiden bradley to finish opposite the start. note: it is the rider's responsibility to know when to circle blatchbridge roundabout and retrace or to turn left at the end of the 3rd circuit.

# **Local regulations**

### Organiser contact details

nigel vuagniaux 3 michaels mead 07841 437860 01225 482363 nvuagniaux55@gmail.com

#### Time keepers/officials

#### Course records

## Awards/prizes

#### **NOTES TO COMPETITORS:**

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

# **Startsheet**

# **Bath Cycling Club (WTTA Hardriders)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
5	08:35:00	Simon Thomas	Bath Cycling Club		
6	08:36:00	Mary-jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		
7	08:37:00	Louise Smith	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
8	08:38:00	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		
9	08:39:00	Graham Young	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
10	08:40:00	Tony Chapman	Frome and District Wheelers		
11	08:41:00	James Fritchley	Westbury Wheelers		
12	08:42:00	Mark Evans	Chippenham & District Wheelers		
13	08:43:00	Colin Apps	Zoot Athlos Race Team		
14	08:44:00	Paul Winchcombe	Chippenham & District Wheelers		
15	08:45:00	Peter Garnett	Swindon Road Club		
16	08:46:00	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club		
17	08:47:00	Steve Harding	Velo Club Walcot		
18	08:48:00	Emily Griffiths	Velo Club Walcot		
19	08:49:00	Luke Smith	Bristol South Cycling Club		
20	08:50:00	Robert Grover	Bradford-on-Avon Cycling Club		
21	08:51:00	James Greenaway	Exeter Whs CC		
22	08:52:00	Steven Buckley	Ride 24/7		
23	08:53:00	Georgina Crawshaw	Zoot Athlos Race Team		
24	08:54:00	Ben Dayer	Wellington Wheelers Cycling Club		
25	08:55:00	Ben Skinner	Rule 5		
26	08:56:00	Gary Rickards	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club		
27	08:57:00	Robert Latchem	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
28	08:58:00	Andrew Hicks	Bath Cycling Club		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
29	08:59:00	Mark Dayer	Wellington Wheelers Cycling Club		
30	09:00:00	Nick Livermore	Bristol South Cycling Club		
31	09:01:00	Simon Cox	Chippenham & District Wheelers		
32	09:02:00	Arran Armstrong	Velo Club Walcot		
33	09:03:00	Steven Mcguigan	Bristol Road Club		
34	09:04:00	Gordon Scott	CC Weymouth		
35	09:05:00	Steven Cottington	Bath Cycling Club		
36	09:06:00	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club		
37	09:07:00	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club		
38	09:08:00	Laurie Rouwenhorst	Zoot Athlos Race Team		
39	09:09:00	Nick Bunyard	Westbury Wheelers		
40	09:10:00	Arthur Franklin	Portishead Cycling Club		