CC Breckland

29/06/2019 16:00

B50/20

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Route from HQ to start

Course details

B50/20 (Attleborough – Snetterton – Wymondham – Attleborough Circuit) START at paint mark on road adjacent to A11 westbound slip road – Attleborough (B10/3B Start) join A11 via slip road. Proceed westbound onto A11. Cross Attleborough RAB and proceed on A11 to exit onto slip road signed 'Snetterton Circuit/Horse Welfare' (brown sign). Take slip road to first RAB and take first exit. At second RAB take first exit, continue over A11 (bridge) to third RAB where take first exit. At fourth RAB take first exit to slip road to join A11. Proceed eastbound to start of circuit 0.64 miles before RAB (6.12 miles). Start circuit: continue eastbound, crossing Attleborough RAB, passing all junctions, take slip road signed 'Mulbarton' and take slip road to RAB. Take third exit across bridge to second RAB. Take second exit (slip road to A11 westbound). Retrace on A11 passing all slip roads to Snetterton Circuit/Horse Welfare slip road. Exit and retrace over bridge and RABs to rejoin A11 eastbound. Proceed on A11 to complete circuit 0.64 miles before RAB (28.06 miles). Complete circuit to FINISH at paint mark 0.64 miles before RAB (50.00 miles).

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Mark Fairhead 19 Sawmill Close Wymondham 01953 600497

markfairhead@btinternet.com

Time keepers/officials

Course records

Awards/prizes

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

CC Breckland

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
4	16:04:00	Mark Fairhead	CC Breckland		
5	16:05:00	David Shepherd	a3crg		
6	16:06:00	lan Turner	North Road CC		
7	16:07:00	Tracy Rowlinson	Lyme Racing Club		
8	16:08:00	Peter Horsnell	Chelmer CC		
9	16:09:00	Jo Fisk	Ride Harder		
10	16:10:00	Stephen Williamson	a3crg		
11	16:11:00	Steve Cotton	Iceni Velo		
12	16:12:00	Kathryn Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
13	16:13:00	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club		
14	16:14:00	Brian Carr	Great Yarmouth C C		
15	16:15:00	Jason Turner	Norwich A B C		
16	16:16:00	Adam Fisher	Cambridge CC		
17	16:17:00	Ann Shuttleworth	Cambridge CC		
18	16:18:00	Phil Wright	Hartlepool CC		
19	16:19:00	David Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
20	16:20:00	Leon West	CC Sudbury		
21	16:21:00	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland		
22	16:22:00	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC		
23	16:23:00	lan Short	Team Salesengine.co.uk		
24	16:24:00	Zena Palgrave	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs		
25	16:25:00	Mark Smith	Crawley Wheelers		
26	16:26:00	Paul Dennington	VC Baracchi		
27	16:27:00	Simon Boyle	Orwell Velo		
28	16:28:00	Jon Talbot	Wisbech Whs		
29	16:29:00	Nick Parravani	CC Breckland		
30	16:30:00	Robert Bullyment	Catford CC Ltd		
31	16:31:00	Daniel Ryan	North Road CC		
32	16:32:00	Paul Sexton	CC Breckland		
33	16:33:00	Jonny Hawes	Great Yarmouth C C		
34	16:34:00	Mark Smart	VC Norwich		
35	16:35:00	Alex Lubbock	Bedfordshire Road CC		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
36	16:36:00	Greg Melia	York Cycleworks		
37	16:37:00	Liam Somerville	Bike Jockey CC		
38	16:38:00	Jennifer Smart	Team Velovelocity		
39	16:39:00	Philip Jones	Peterborough CC		
40	16:40:00	Richard Carrington	West Suffolk Wheelers		
41	16:41:00	Chris Tye	Plomesgate CC		
42	16:42:00	Mandy Bunn	Parenesis-TougHuman Cycling		
43		Nick Esser	D A P Cycling Club		
44	16:44:00	Jan Smith	Great Yarmouth C C		
45	16:45:00	Chris Holmes	Twickenham CC		
46	16:46:00	Andrew Knowles	North Norfolk Whs		
47	16:47:00	lan Pike (trike)	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
48	+	Adam Bishop	Lea Valley CC		
49	16:49:00	Jenny Anderson	Great Yarmouth C C		
50		Dan Bromilow	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs		
51	16:51:00	Philip Watkins	North Norfolk Whs		
52		Denise Hurren	Team Velovelocity		
53	16:53:00	Bob Quarton	Wolsey RC		
54	16:54:00	Joy Payne	Amersham Road Cycling Club		
55	16:55:00	John Swindells	Iceni Velo		
56	+	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC		
57		Mike Watson	CC Breckland		
58		Keith Loveman	Verulam CC		
59		Eddy Clutton	Kettering CC		
60	17:00:00	Andrew Grant	Cambridge CC		
61		Oliver Cozens	Norwich A B C		
62		Nick Hickman	Team Salesengine.co.uk		
63	17:03:00	Johnathan Lincoln	Great Yarmouth C C		
64	17:04:00	Noel Toone	Kettering CC		
65	17:05:00	Chris Lea	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
66	17:06:00	Dale Sturman	West Suffolk Wheelers		
67	17:07:00	Geoff Perry	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
68	17:08:00	Ivan Carr	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk		
69	17:09:00	Paul Bachini	Icknield RC		
70	17:10:00	Gavin Hinxman (trike)	DRAG2ZERO		
71	17:11:00	Neil Empson	Wisbech Whs		
72		Katja Rietdorf	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		

Startsheet for: CC Breckland

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
73	17:13:00	Chris Womack	VC Baracchi		
74	17:14:00	Gerry Mcgarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
75	17:15:00	Andrew Askwith	Vive Le Velo		
76	17:16:00	John Golder	Chelmer CC		
77	17:17:00	Lee Garrod	Sole Bay Cycle Sport		
78	17:18:00	Rory French	Rock Estate		
79	17:19:00	James Cheeseman	Lindfield Coffee Works		
80	17:20:00	Kevin Baumber	Shaftesbury CC		
81	17:21:00	Jackie Field	CC Ashwell		
82	17:22:00	Phil Lee	Wisbech Whs		
83	17:23:00	Ritchie Parkins	Diss & District CC		
84	17:24:00	Mark Saunders	VC Baracchi		
85	17:25:00	Dan Blackburn	VC Norwich		
86	17:26:00	Becky Taylor	Wisbech Whs		
87	17:27:00	Paul Hayward	VC Baracchi		
88	17:28:00	Julian Claxton	Great Yarmouth C C		
89	17:29:00	Kevin Hobbs	Peterborough CC		
90	17:30:00	Dave Green	CC Breckland		