Startsheet

Border City Whs 22

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alexander Foster			
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley			
n/a	n/a	Lucy Coldwell	VELOSPORT CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson	Lakes Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Bryan Pool			
n/a	n/a	Keith Melvin			
n/a	n/a	Andy Ibberson	Allen Valley Velo		
n/a	n/a	Mark Harris			
n/a	n/a	Graham Simmons			
n/a	n/a	Graeme Currie			
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd			
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland			
n/a	n/a	Paul King			
n/a	n/a	Hugh Green			
n/a	n/a	Alun Brown			
n/a	n/a	Philip Hind			
n/a	n/a	Martyn Blenkinship			
n/a	n/a	Karl Mason	Clitheroe Bike Club		
n/a	n/a	Colin Jaggard			
n/a	n/a	Chris Irving			
n/a	n/a	Graham Tye			
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland			
n/a	n/a	Chris Ralph			
n/a	n/a	Ali Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Anne Tye			
n/a	n/a	Dave Graham			
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Haugh			
n/a	n/a	David Smith			
n/a	n/a	Douglas Haugh			
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayers	Velo Club Cumbria		
n/a	n/a	Craig Horseman			

Startsheet for: Border City Whs 22
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

		1-	_	1-	_		
- 1	/	/∩	6	/つ	$^{\prime}$	1	_/

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall			