C.C.Sudbury (District Championship)

Falling Leaves Hill Climb

13/10/2019 11:00

bhc/1

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

New HQ this year will be Hollow Trees farm shop Semer Suffolk IP7 6HX ,
Off road parking for competitors and spectators

Route from HQ to start

Leaving Hollow Trees farm turn right and follow cycle event signs to the start, approximately 5 minutes ride

Course details

Start at edge of driveway approx five yards from electricity pole no 5 at foot of hill. Finish at gap in hedge just over brow of hill on left.

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Daniel Upton 22 spring lane Lavenham sudbury 07903181943 01787249650 djupton.du@googlemail.com

Time keepers/officials

Brian Webber

Linda Pillet

Robin Weaver

Alison Stead

Course records

Men's course record currently 39.9 seconds - Calum Brown - B38/Underpin Racing - 2017

Women's course record currently 54.7 seconds - Samantha Sagger - Boxford Bike Club - 2015

Awards/prizes

Men's 1st - 5th place

Women's 1st - 4th place

Male / Female 1st Juniors

Male / Female 1st Juveniles

Team 1st - 3rd place

Course Record Male/Female

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

C.C.Sudbury (District Championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	11:01:00	James Rush	CC Sudbury		
2	11:02:00	Daz Fearn			
3	11:03:00	Thomas Smith	Velo Schils Interbike RT		
4	11:04:00	Andrew Keedle	TPH Racing		
5	11:05:00	Robert Speers	Cambridge CC		
6	11:06:00	Rebecca Johnson	XRT Elmy Cycles		
7	11:07:00	Keith Sparkes	Wolsey RC		
8	11:08:00	Rob Bate	TPH Racing		
9	11:09:00	Maria Johnson	Colchester Rovers CC		
10	11:10:00	Leon West	CC Sudbury		
11	11:11:00	Becky Hair	Histon & Impington Bicycle Club		
12	11:12:00	Stephen Upson- smith	Plomesgate CC		
13	11:13:00	Matthew Bond	Kenton RC		
14	11:14:00	Ian White	CC Sudbury		
15	11:15:00	Robert Davies	CC Sudbury		
16	11:16:00	Chris O'meara	Colchester Rovers CC		
17	11:17:00	Graham Dilks	Norwich A B C		
18	11:18:00	Becky Ridge	TPH Racing		
19	11:19:00	Morris Bacon	D A P Cycling Club		
20	11:20:00	David Crisp	Rapha Cycling Club		
21	11:21:00	Dave Clark	Orwell Velo		
22	11:22:00	Angela Lesslie	CC Sudbury		
23	11:23:00	Shan Bendall	Tri Sudbury		
24	11:24:00	Patrick Charlton	Wolsey RC		
25	11:25:00	Stuart Weatherley	TPH Racing		
26	11:26:00	Nicola Powell	Stowmarket & District CC		
27	11:27:00	Matthew Drown	Orwell Velo		
28	11:28:00	Lewis Symes			
29	11:29:00	Adrian Pettitt	Stowmarket & District CC		
30	11:30:00	Adam Chamberlin	TPH Racing		
31	11:31:00	Ethan Cawston	Wolsey RC		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	11:32:00	Stephen Clark	Ipswich BC		
33	11:33:00	Matthew Peck	Ipswich BC		
34	11:34:00	Ben Keeley	Team Velovelocity		
35	11:35:00	Matt Day	Orwell Velo		
36	11:36:00	Peter Ingram	Ipswich BC		
37	11:37:00	Neil Hughes	Velo Schils Interbike RT		
38	11:38:00	James Potter	Ipswich BC		
39	11:39:00	Ralph Keeler	St Ives CC		
40	11:40:00	Lee Ford	CC Sudbury		
41	11:41:00	Graham Collins			
42	11:42:00	Daniel Zagni	Ipswich BC		
43	11:43:00	Peter Fuller	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk		
44	11:44:00	Kirstin Hamilton	Plomesgate CC		
45	11:45:00	Paul Moss	Stowmarket & District CC		
46	11:46:00	Alex Harrison	Stowmarket & District CC		
47	11:47:00	Charlie Heeks	CC Sudbury		
48	11:48:00	Ryan Gooderham	TPH Racing		
49	11:49:00	Arthur Hitchen	Ipswich BC		
50	11:50:00	Charlie Johnson	Stowmarket & District CC		
51	11:51:00	George Head	Cycle Team Onform		
52	11:52:00	Thomas White	Colchester Rovers CC		
53	11:53:00	Abbey Thompson	Stonham Barns Park – SYRT		
54	11:54:00	Oscar Keep	CC Sudbury		
55	11:55:00	Oscar Karta- smith	Stonham Barns Park – SYRT		
56	11:56:00	Eva Thompson	Stonham Barns Park - SYRT		
57	11:57:00	Zoe Swainston	Colchester Rovers CC		
58	11:58:00	Alex Cutmore	TPH Racing		
59	11:59:00	Frank Spauls	Stonham Barns Park – SYRT		
60	12:00:00	Tommy Dickson	West Suffolk Wheelers		
61	12:01:00	Callum Thompson	Stonham Barns Park – SYRT		
62	12:02:00	Mollie Bilner	Stowmarket & District CC		
63	12:03:00	Aaron Pittson	Stonham Barns Park – SYRT		