London Phoenix CC (SPOCO SE)(London North Millennium 5 of 8)(entries close 19/04/19)

Dan Ward Memorial Time Trial (Brickendon)

27/04/2019 14:00

f7/10

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Brickendon Liberty Parish Hall (Fanshaws Room), Brickendon Green, Herts SG13 8PG

Route from HQ to start

Course details

START on eastbound Brickendon Lane, at 30mph sign entering Brickendon Green. Proceed past The Farmers Boy ph and continue to the junction with B158 (2.7m), where LEFT (with care) and follow B158 (Lower Hartford Road) to junction with Robins Nest Hill (4.8m), where LEFT to Little Berkhamsted (5.9m). Turn LEFT at war memorial in Little Berkhamsted and follow road to junction with White Stubbs Lane (7.0m) where turn LEFT. After approx 400yds, fork LEFT onto Ashendene Road and continue to Bayford (8.5m) where turn RIGHT (extra care) on to Brickendon Lane; proceed past Bayford BR station to:- FINISH over the brow of the hill at 30mph sign (9.2m). Police Area(s) Hertfordshire

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Andrew Price Flat 32 Heathview Court 20 Corringway London 07889 991569 andyjprice@me.com

Time keepers/officials

Course records

Awards/prizes

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

(a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

London Phoenix CC (SPOCO SE)(London North Millennium 5 of 8)(entries close 19/04/19)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Paul Newman	Southgate CC		
2	14:02:00	Andrew Turnock	Finsbury Park CC		
3	14:03:00	Howard Ashmore	Welwyn Whs		
4	14:04:00	Dominic Bray	Finsbury Park CC		
5	14:05:00	Adam Robertson	University of Bath Cycling Club		
6	14:06:00	Oscar Nilsson-julien	VC de Londres		
7	14:07:00	Gregory Smith	Finsbury Park CC		
8	14:08:00	Andrew Porter	Welwyn Whs		
9	14:09:00	Asanga Karunadhara	CC London		
10	14:10:00	Oliver Stockwell	Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling		
11	14:11:00	Nick Clarke	Arctic Aircon RT		
12	14:12:00	James Taylor	Berkhamsted Cycling Club		
13	14:13:00	Elanor Cadzow	Welwyn Whs		
14	14:14:00	Tracy Van Der Merwe	Finchley RT		
15	14:15:00	Louise Robinson	Essex Roads CC		
16	14:16:00	Jeremy Greenwood	Finsbury Park CC		
17	14:17:00	Matthew Saunders	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
18	14:18:00	Simon Neatham	Finsbury Park CC		
19	14:19:00	Kamran Ezel	Southgate CC		
20	14:20:00	Alexander Craig- thompson	Finsbury Park CC		
21	14:21:00	Nicholas Latimer	Team Lifting Gear Products		
22	14:22:00	Lee Kennedy	Army Cycling		
23	14:23:00	John Dent			
24	14:24:00	Wolfgang Emmerich	London Phoenix CC		
25	14:25:00	Mark Plunkett	East London Velo		
26	14:26:00	Michael Parker	TMG Horizon Cycling Team		
27	14:27:00	Sean Bradley	Team Trident		

Startsheet for: London Phoenix CC (SPOCO SE)(London North Mille... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
28	14:28:00	Sam Morris	Islington Cycling Club		
29	14:29:00	Michael Russell	Team Trident		
30	14:30:00	Richard Pimlott	Finsbury Park CC		
31	14:31:00	Nicholas Candy	North Road CC		
32	14:32:00	Jim Higson	CC London		
33	14:33:00	Daniel Ryan	North Road CC		
34	14:34:00	Tom Rogers	CC London		
35	14:35:00	Brian Evans	North Road CC		
36	14:36:00	Graeme Garner	Essex Roads CC		
37	14:37:00	Andrew Bradley	Hemel Hempstead CC		
38	14:38:00	Sinclair Easton	CC London		
39	14:39:00	Marcus Shields	Ayr Roads CC		
40	14:40:00	Josh Crow-stewart	Arctic Aircon RT		
41	14:41:00	James Moss	North Road CC		
42	14:42:00	Tim Davies	CC Luton		
43	14:43:00	Chris Symonds	North Road CC		
44	14:44:00	Gareth Davies	London Phoenix CC		