Startsheet

City RC (Hull) (3-up TTT)(fee per rider)(Cheques to A Faichney)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer			
n/a	n/a	John Brearley			
n/a	n/a	David Brearley			
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby			
n/a	n/a	Darren Yarwood			
n/a	n/a	Neil Cleminshaw			
n/a	n/a	Robert Blake			
n/a	n/a	Nathan Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Brett Waterhouse			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Faichney			
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Fairfield			
n/a	n/a	M Rice			
n/a	n/a	James Bray			
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher			
n/a	n/a	R Fletcher			
n/a	n/a	Graham Heaton			
n/a	n/a	Alex Russel			
n/a	n/a	T Swindin			
n/a	n/a	Ed Neilson			
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows			
n/a	n/a	Stewart Pickard			
n/a	n/a	N Curgenven			
n/a	n/a	T Roberts			
n/a	n/a	B Mason			
n/a	n/a	Mark Symons			
n/a	n/a	Mike Mcleavy			
n/a	n/a	David Mcleavy			
n/a	n/a	Liam Rees			
n/a	n/a	Jamie Kirk			
n/a	n/a	Timothy Walton			
n/a	n/a	John Savage			
n/a	n/a	V Baker			
n/a	n/a	David Percival			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Feeney			
n/a	n/a	Craig Battersby			

Startsheet for: City RC (Hull) (3-up TTT)(fee per rider)(Cheque... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Lindfield			
n/a	n/a	Harry Lee			
n/a	n/a	Joshua Van Den Bos			
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Harmer			
n/a	n/a	Melvin Blackford			
n/a	n/a	James Murphy			
n/a	n/a	Lewis Jackson			