Startsheet

Tricycle Association (NE)(Tricycles Only)(TA National Championship)(TA TT League Event)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
2	15:02:00	David Hardy	Leicester Forest CC		
3	15:03:00	Alan Shuttleworth	Weaver Valley CC		
4	15:04:00	Sarah Minchin	Calder Clarion		
5	15:05:00	Steve Brown	Drighlington BC		
6	15:06:00	Sid Charlton	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
7	15:07:00	Lez Young (tricycle)	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
8	15:08:00	Kenneth Trigger	Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
9	15:09:00	Chris Goode	Yorkshire Coast Clarion CC		
10	15:10:00	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club		
11	15:11:00	Geoff Booker	Oxonian CC		
12	15:12:00	Brian Moore	The Tricycle Association - North Western Region		
13	15:13:00	Malcolm Waters	Hampshire Road Club		
14	15:14:00	Peter Holland	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
15	15:15:00	Gavin Hinxman	DRAG2ZERO		