Startsheet

Tricycle Association (NE)(Tricycles Only)(TA National Championship)(TA TT League Event)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
2	09:02:00	David Hardy	Leicester Forest CC		
4	09:04:00	Malcolm Waters	Hampshire Road Club		
6	09:06:00	Kenneth Trigger	Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
8	09:08:00	Sid Charlton	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
10	09:10:00	Steve Brown	Drighlington BC		
12	09:12:00	Lez Young (tricycle)	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
14	09:14:00	Brian Moore	The Tricycle Association - North Western Region		
16	09:16:00	Alan Shuttleworth	Weaver Valley CC		
18	09:18:00	Peter Holland	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
20	09:20:00	Gavin Hinxman	DRAG2ZERO		
22	09:22:00	Geoff Booker	Oxonian CC		
24	09:24:00	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club		