WCTTCA (WCTTCA 6 of 11)(Cheques to WCTTCA) (Preference to WCTTCA club members)

15/09/2019 07:00

d50/3r

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Route from HQ to start

Course details

Prees 50 mile TT

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Peter Catherall 49 Elm Grove Buckley 07773587793

anfieldpeter@icloud.com

Time keepers/officials

Course records

Awards/prizes

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

WCTTCA (WCTTCA 6 of 11)(Cheques to WCTTCA) (Preference to WCTTCA club members)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
2	07:02:00	Elaine Langley	North Shropshire Wheelers		
3	07:03:00	Terry Price	North Shropshire Wheelers		
4	07:04:00	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC		
5	07:05:00	Louise Tobias	Chester RC		
6	07:06:00	Dianne Turner	Frodsham Wheelers		
7	07:07:00	Robert Elliott	Wrekinsport CC		
8	07:08:00	Dan Dunnington	Mersey Tri		
9	07:09:00	Natalie Brooks	Paramount CRT		
10	07:10:00	Peter Everett	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
11	07:11:00	Andy Large	Chester RC		
12	07:12:00	Gary Birch	St Helens Tri		
13	07:13:00	Amrico Atwal	North Shropshire Wheelers		
14	07:14:00	Les Boughey	North Shropshire Wheelers		
15	07:15:00	Chris Lawson	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic		
16	07:16:00	Mike Rigby	North Shropshire Wheelers		
17	07:17:00	Philip Hill	Chester RC		
18	07:18:00	Julia Smith	Port Sunlight Wheelers		
19	07:19:00	James Neale	North Shropshire Wheelers		
20	07:20:00	Stephen Smout	North Shropshire Wheelers		
21	07:21:00	Hannah Fawcett	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club		
22	07:22:00	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC		
23	07:23:00	Brian Woods	Chester RC		
24	07:24:00	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
25	07:25:00	Paul Martin	Mersey Tri		
26	07:26:00	Mark Dempsey	Mersey Tri		
27	07:27:00	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
28	07:28:00	Helen Aldred	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)		
29	07:29:00	Alec Bond	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
30	07:30:00	lan Pollard	Cotswold Veldrijden		
31	07:31:00	Philip Johnson	Mersey Tri		
32	07:32:00	Martin Sturge	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic		
33	07:33:00	David Barry	sportfagley		
34	07:34:00	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC		
35	07:35:00	Mark Donnelly	Birkenhead North End CC		
36	07:36:00	Richard Gadsden	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club		
37	07:37:00	Gino Trasatti	North Shropshire Wheelers		
38	07:38:00	Richard Elmitt	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
39	07:39:00	Gareth Brookes	North Shropshire Wheelers		
40	07:40:00	Alex Ward	Mersey Tri		
41	07:41:00	John Flynn	Frodsham Wheelers		
42	07:42:00	lan Hawkins	Port Sunlight Wheelers		
43	07:43:00	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers		
44	07:44:00	Philip Elliott	Liverpool Century RC		
45	07:45:00	Stuart Mccormick			
46	07:46:00	Duff Fawcett	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club		
47	07:47:00	Philip Gardner	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
48	07:48:00	Graham Peel	Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
49	07:49:00	Graham Noble	Pirate juice cc		
50	07:50:00	Richard Kay	North Shropshire Wheelers		
51	07:51:00	Sam Hughes	Liverpool Century RC		
52	07:52:00	Henri Bedford	Revolutions Racing		
53	07:53:00	Mike Booker	Chester RC		
54	07:54:00	lan Cook	Chester RC		
55	07:55:00	Phil Murphy	Total Tri Training		
56	07:56:00	David Jones			
57	07:57:00	Chris Reynolds	Liverpool Century RC		
58	07:58:00	Mark Curley	Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
59	06:59:00	Phillip Warburton	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)		
60	08:00:00	George Elliott	Innovation Racing		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
61	08:01:00	BrendanKennedy	Manchester TriathlonClub		
62	08:02:00	James Meldrum	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)		
63	08:03:00	Kate Giddings	Liverpool Century RC		
64	08:04:00	Mark Clair	Mersey Tri		
65	08:05:00	Michael Hill	Chester RC		
66	08:06:00	Christophe Moeri	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)		
67	08:17:00	Edward Chilton	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)		
68	08:08:00	Dave Walker	Weaver Valley CC		
69	08:09:00	Arthur Winstanley	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)		
70	08:10:00	Dyfan Evans	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
71	08:11:00	Neil Hughes	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club		
72	08:12:00	Simon Higgins	Liverpool Century RC		
73	08:13:00	Barry Williams	Mersey Tri		
74	08:14:00	Mark Fenton	Pro Vision RC		
75	08:15:00	Matthew Davies	Holohan Coaching Race Team		
76	08:16:00	Sean Quinn	Law Wheelers		
77	08:17:00	Naomi Wright	Manchester Triathlon Club		
78	08:18:00	Dave Connor	Mersey Tri		
79	08:19:00	Matt Stell	Springfield Financial Racing Team		
80	08:20:00	Victor Chetta	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		