Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycles

nant gwynant to pen y pass hill climb

22/09/2019 08:00

D23/3

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

hq: watkin path car park, nant gwynant sign on between 0700 and 0730

Route from HQ to start

start is approximately 1mile north east of hq next to llyn gwynant lake

Course details

start at flat straight road next to lake, turn left at pen y gwryd, finish at summit of pen y pass

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Bryn Williams 19 Ffordd Capel Coch, Llanberis, Caernarfon, 07776 348628

bryncin@icloud.com

Time keepers/officials

Course records

Awards/prizes

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycles

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	08:01:00	Steffan Rhys Evans	Anglesey Cycling Group		
2	08:02:00	Luigi Baccerini	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
3	08:03:00	Jack Williams	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
4	08:04:00	Alun Williams	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
5	08:05:00	Lucy Lee	Velo Club Melyd		
6	08:06:00	Meirion Davies	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
7	08:07:00	Andrew M Smith			
8	08:08:00	Owen Lewis	Velo Club Venta		
9	08:09:00	Charlotte Parry	Anglesey Cycling Group		
10	08:10:00	John Williams	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
11	08:11:00	Wayne Owen	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
12	08:12:00	Huw Parry	Anglesey Cycling Group		
13	08:13:00	Adrian Thorpe	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
14	08:14:00	Karl Jones	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
15	08:15:00	Caron Rees Jones	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
16	08:16:00	Rhys Gethin Williams	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
17	08:17:00	Chris Wynne	Rhos-on-Sea CC		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
18	08:18:00	Steffan Jones	Clwb BeicioEgni/Energy CyclingClub		
19	08:19:00	Alun Huws	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
20	08:20:00	Michael Lewis			
21	08:21:00	Chris Pook	Holohan Coaching Race Team		
22	08:22:00	Huw Owen	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
23	08:23:00	Evan Burgess			
24	08:24:00	Jac Lewis	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
25	08:25:00	Jack Cole			
26	08:26:00	Matthew Davies	Holohan Coaching Race Team		
27	08:27:00	Paul Griffith	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
28	08:28:00	Iwan Parry	Anglesey Cycling Group		
29	08:29:00	Mitch Russell			
30	08:30:00	Liam Holohan	Holohan Coaching Race Team		
31	08:31:00	Kieran Wynne- cattanach	Team Lifting Gear Products		
32	08:32:00	Oliver Hayward	Holohan Coaching Race Team		
33	08:33:00	Rebecca Richardson			
34	08:34:00	Kirk Vickers	Holohan Coaching Race Team		
35	08:35:00	Osian Craig	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
36	08:36:00	Jessica Evans	ASSOS Speed Club UK		
37	08:37:00	Dan Evans	ASSOS Speed Club UK		
38	08:38:00	Hywel lorwerth	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		