Startsheet

South Pennine Rc 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Bottrill			
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray			
n/a	n/a	John Surtees			
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	James Falconer			
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull	TORQ Performance		
n/a	n/a	Alex Whitehead			
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe			
n/a	n/a	Ben McIntosh			
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin	Belper BC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green			
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming			
n/a	n/a	Craig Twigg			
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent			
n/a	n/a	Jason Seabridge			
n/a	n/a	Alan Chorley	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cousins			
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton			
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	David Mead			
n/a	n/a	Paul Edwards			
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill			
n/a	n/a	Mike Garner	Birkenhead North End CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Howgill	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howles			
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles			
n/a	n/a	David Evans			
n/a	n/a	Martin Bowers			
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner			
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe			

n/a

n/a

Brian Wills

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dom Wibberley	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood			
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran			
n/a	n/a	Carmelo Luggeri	CC Ashwell		
n/a	n/a	Donald Field			
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	C. Blockley- Campton	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	David Boden	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine			
n/a	n/a	Ben Startin			
n/a	n/a	Neil Holden	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor			
n/a	n/a	Matt Simons			
n/a	n/a	Graham Green			
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Ken Corden			
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson			
n/a	n/a	David Barber			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Briggs	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Anthony Marlow			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke			
,	1,	B : 1400			