Startsheet

VC Long Eaton 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Wimpory	PMR		
n/a	n/a	lan King			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm			
n/a	n/a	Mark Exon			
n/a	n/a	David Mead			
n/a	n/a	Callum McBrearty			
n/a	n/a	Xavier Scott			
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Greig Burt			
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill			
n/a	n/a	Robert Stephenson			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Howgill			
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Dan Speed			
n/a	n/a	Alan Whyte			
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble			
n/a	n/a	Chris Sprott			
n/a	n/a	Peter Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed			
n/a	n/a	Ben Startin			
n/a	n/a	Alastair Shed			
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat			
n/a	n/a	John Cornfield			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Anderson			
n/a	n/a	Adam Huelss			
n/a	n/a	Jack Beavis			
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish			
n/a	n/a	Peter Walker			
n/a	n/a	Chris Scott			
n/a	n/a	John Singfield			
n/a	n/a	Will Burnish			
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ballard			
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray			
n/a	n/a	Brian Peto			
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills			
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh			

Startsheet for: VC Long Eaton 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gemma Scott			
n/a	n/a	David York			
n/a	n/a	Pete Cotty			
n/a	n/a	Dennis Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Evans			
n/a	n/a	Richard Burnett			
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford			