16/06/2019 08:00

h10/22

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Route from HQ to start

Course details

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Time keepers/officials

Course records

Awards/prizes

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

(a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	08:01:00	Andrew Grenville	Thames Valley Triathletes		
2	08:02:00	Sam Hucks	High Wycombe CC		
3	08:03:00	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club		
4	08:04:00	Michelle Ayres	South Bucks RC		
5	08:05:00	Colin Mcdermott	Festival Road Club		
6	08:06:00	Pasquale Chionchio	Westerley Cycling Club		
7	08:07:00	James Lockhart	Thames Valley Triathletes		
8	08:08:00	John Froud	Festival Road Club		
9	08:09:00	John Hoskins	Westerley Cycling Club		
10	08:10:00	Piers Barnett	G.S. Henley		
11	08:11:00	Dan Charleston	High Wycombe CC		
12	08:12:00	Andrew Payne	Maidenhead & District CC		
13	08:13:00	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC		
14	08:14:00	Bethan Huntley	Royal Air Force Cycling Association		
15	08:15:00	James Churchard	Reading CC		
16	08:16:00	Les Liddiard	Team Enable - M.I. Racing - McCann		
17	08:17:00	David Newman	Westerley Cycling Club		
18	08:18:00	Martin Thain	Farnborough & Camberley CC		
19	08:19:00	Brian James	Brighton Mitre CC		
20	08:20:00	Ollie Hucks	High Wycombe CC		
21	08:21:00	Roderick Macfadyen	Reading CC		
22	08:22:00	Richard Hutt	Harp RC		
23	08:23:00	Jorj James	Maidenhead & District CC		
24	08:24:00	Nick Huntley	Royal Air Force Cycling Association		
25	08:25:00	Kate Allan	DRAG2ZERO		
26	08:26:00	Andrew Halliday	Westerley Cycling Club		
27	08:27:00	Conor Boyle	Woking Cycling Club		
28	08:28:00	Timothy Budd	Hounslow & District Whs		
29	08:29:00		Kingston Wheelers CC		
30	08:30:00	Ryan Davies	AS Test Team		
31	08:31:00	Philip Watts	North Hampshire RC		
32	08:32:00	Alan Allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC		

Startsheet for: Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
33	08:33:00	Joy Payne	Amersham Road Cycling Club		
34	08:34:00	Jeremy Ball	Westerley Cycling Club		
35	08:35:00	Simon Barbour	AS Test Team		
36	08:36:00	Charlie Mactear	High Wycombe CC		
37	08:37:00	Michael Gowan	Festival Road Club		
38	08:38:00	Matt Picozzi	Thames Valley Triathletes		
39	08:39:00	Pippa O'brien	RT PODA		
40	08:40:00	Chris Boddy	AeroCoach		
41	08:41:00	Matt Meek	Aspire Velo Racing Team		
42	08:42:00	Michael Porter	34 Nomads CC		
43	08:43:00	Stewart House	Arctic Aircon RT		
44	08:44:00	Jill Bartlett	Hounslow & District Whs		