Startsheet

Somerset RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS		
n/a	n/a	Richard Spink	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jay Hookins			
n/a	n/a	Simon Baynes			
n/a	n/a	Simon Coles			
n/a	n/a	Dave Moffett	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner			
n/a	n/a	Graeme Davis	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Danny Baker			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bradshaw	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe			
n/a	n/a	Angus MacAlister			
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston			
n/a	n/a	Peter Barrett	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	David Sleigh			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wilkinson- Lockyer			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jones			
n/a	n/a	James Paull			
n/a	n/a	John Gregory	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Nigel Copeman			
n/a	n/a	Gillian Pears	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Carl Guppy	, ,		
n/a	n/a	Paul Freegard			
n/a	n/a	Mike Gibbons			
n/a	n/a	Peter Flecken			
n/a	n/a	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Summers	Minehead Cycling Club		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Lyons	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Turpin			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Stroud	Minehead Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Alan Millard			
n/a	n/a	Pippa Wheeler			
n/a	n/a	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mary-Jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Sean Price			
n/a	n/a	George Jones			
n/a	n/a	Michael Waterjohns			
n/a	n/a	John Beaven	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell			
n/a	n/a	Pete Vincent	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Jason Streather			
n/a	n/a	Ben Connelly	Severn Road Club		