## **Startsheet**

## **Kent Vally RC Hill Climb**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley			
n/a	n/a	Mark Haydock	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Roby			
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood			
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Gibson	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	David Wilkinson	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh			
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton			
n/a	n/a	David Trotter	Lancaster CC		
n/a	n/a	John Paterson			
n/a	n/a	David Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall			
n/a	n/a	Mark Brearton			
n/a	n/a	David Murphy	Liverpool Mercury CC		
n/a	n/a	Philip Bradshaw			
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Jones			
n/a	n/a	Stewart Mounsey	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gardner	Lancaster CC		
n/a	n/a	Elliot Dason-Barber	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Timmins	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	David Pritchard			
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Earle Logan			
n/a	n/a	Colin Reynolds	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland			

Startsheet for: Kent Vally RC Hill Climb
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

$\sim$ $-$	10	_	10	$\overline{}$	4	- 4
(15	/()	5	ピノ	( )	1	4

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Tinker	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Richard Cary	Southport CC		