Matlock CC (Bank Road)

18/10/2020 14:00

ahc/6

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Route from HQ to start

Course details

start at the bus shelter just above imperial road, matlock. climbup bank road and continue into rutland street to finish by the wall just above matlock green garage, just before the junction with wellington street and the triangle at this junction.

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Chris Mottram Parkside, Station Road Darley Dale Matlock

01629 734996 miriamhazelbarham@msn.com

Time keepers/officials

Course records

Solo Male 01:36.8 Calum Brown 21-Oct-18 | Matlock CC (£16 both events)

Solo Female

02:26.6 Rebecca Richardson 20-Oct-19 | Matlock CC (£17 both events)

Solo Male (Junior) 01:58.4 Kieran Smith 21-Oct-18 | Matlock CC (£16 both events)

Solo Female (Junior) 03:09.8 Sarah Briggs 22-Oct-17 | matlock cc

Awards/prizes

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

(a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within

a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Matlock CC (Bank Road)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Thomas Woolf	Matlock CC		
2	14:02:00	Matthew Calvert	Matlock CC		
3	14:03:00	Ben Mellor	Matlock CC		
4	14:04:00	Emil Howell	Matlock CC		
5	14:05:00	Ryan Williams	Beeston Cycling Club		
6	14:06:00	Arthur Limb	Matlock CC		
7	14:07:00	Maia Howell	Matlock CC		
8	14:08:00	Harriet Limb	Matlock CC		
9	14:09:00	Louise Kelly	Team Balanced Performance		
10	14:10:00	Rebecca Richardson	Team Brother UK		
11	14:11:00	Becky Hair	Magspeed Racing		
12	14:12:00	Haddi Conant	Team Lifting Gear Products		
13	14:13:00	Olivia Bonetti	Islington Cycling Club		
14	14:14:00	Louise Ireland	Cambridge CC		
15	14:15:00	Nicola Soden	Parenesis-TougHuman Cycling		
16	14:16:00	Mary Wilkinson	Yorkshire Road Club		
17	14:17:00	Madeleine Gammons	Team Boompods		
18	14:18:00	Jo Tindley			
19	14:19:00	Ruth Gamwell	Macclesfield Wheelers		
20	14:20:00	Sonia Insley	Bolsover and District CC		
21	14:21:00		Parenesis-TougHuman Cycling		
22	14:22:00	Maria David	Serpentine Running Club		
23	14:23:00	Lilja Raine	myhillcycling.co.uk		
24	14:24:00	Amelie Wayte	Matlock CC		
25	14:25:00	Harrison Fay	Welland Valley CC		
26	14:26:00	George Hankins	Matlock CC		
27	14:27:00	Tom Wright	Brother Uk - Team OnForm		
28	14:28:00		Matlock CC		
29	14:29:00	Kieran Smith	Team Lifting Gear Products		
30	14:30:00	Steven Prince	Ludlow Brewery Race Team		
31	14:31:00	Darrell Clarke	Ilkeston Cycle Club		
32	14:32:00	Charlie Openshaw	Islington Cycling Club		
33	14:33:00	Nick Burton	Newark Castle C C		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
34	14:34:00	Simon Warren	Norwood Paragon CC		
35	14:35:00	Jon Wild	Veloviewer		
36	14:36:00	Daniel Emery	Birdwell Wheelers		
37	14:37:00	Brendan Hirst	Rugby Racing Cycling Club		
38	14:38:00	Chris Kaye	Ilkeston Cycle Club		
39	14:39:00	Peter Grant	Velo Club Bridgford		
40	14:40:00	Chris Myhill	Peak Road Club		
41	14:41:00		Moonglu CC		
42	14:42:00	Richard Stoodley	TrueSapien		
43	14:43:00	Marcus Fielden	Macclesfield Wheelers		
44	14:44:00	Fraser Battye	Beacon Roads CC		
45	14:45:00	Tony Cope	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar		
46	14:46:00	John Hind	Bolsover and District CC		
47	14:47:00	Kevin Raine	myhillcycling.co.uk		
48	14:48:00	Derek Bean	Matlock CC		
49	14:49:00	Kieron Salt	myhillcycling.co.uk		
50	14:50:00	Tim Glenie	Ilkeston Cycle Club		
51	14:51:00	David Norton	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield		
52	14:52:00	David Riley	Matlock CC		
53	14:53:00	Stephen Butterworth	St Ives CC		
54	14:54:00	James Adams	Matlock CC		
55	14:55:00	Mark Shepherd	Sportstest RT		
56	14:56:00	Thijs Geurts	Macclesfield Wheelers		
57	14:57:00	Russell Jelly	Mapperley CC		
58	14:58:00	Mick Kelly	Team Milton Keynes		
59	14:59:00	Mark Crawshaw	Middleton CC		
60	15:00:00	Chris Green	Matlock CC		
61	15:01:00	Oliver Humphreys	National Clarion CC		
62	15:02:00	Paul Armstrong	Team Lifting Gear Products		
63	15:03:00	Matthew Cooper	National Clarion CC		
64	15:04:00	Giles Knight	Matlock CC		
66	15:06:00	Rick Bailey	Team Lifting Gear Products		
67	15:07:00	Oliver Smee	Ilkeston Cycle Club		
67	15:07:00	Tom Andrews	Team Lifting Gear Products		
68	15:08:00	Daniel Ward	South Normanton C C		
69	15:09:00	Chad Bean	Matlock CC		
70	15:10:00	Josh Coyne	Bpm Coaching		
71	15:11:00	James King	OVB		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
72	15:12:00	HarryThompson	Leicestershire RC		
73	15:13:00	Chris Ward	Eat Plants Not Pigs CC		
74	15:14:00	James Richards	WardPerformanceUK.com		
75	15:25:00	Cameron Biddle	Stolen Goat Race Team		
76	15:16:00	Will Beech	Beeston Cycling Club		
77	14:17:00	Michael Shute	Mid Devon CC		
78	15:18:00	Matthew Coates	OVB		
79	15:19:00	Alfie Thompson	Leicestershire RC		
80	15:20:00	Nathan Smith	Cycling Sheffield		
81	15:21:00	Hamish McDougall	Team Lifting Gear Products		
82	15:22:00	Christopher Peach	Ilkeston Cycle Club		
83	15:23:00	Jonathan Cheshire	Stockport Tri Club		
84	15:24:00	Callum Stewart	East London Velo		
85	15:25:00	Leon Wright	Race Hub		
86	15:26:00	Francis Eades	Islington Cycling Club		
87	15:27:00	Kit Buchanan	Solihull CC		
88	15:28:00	Anthony Lock	Manchester Wheelers		
89	15:29:00	David Brassington	Belper Ten Twenty Triathlon Club		
90	15:30:00	Richard Gildea	Didcot Phoenix CC		
91	15:31:00	Ben Greenwood	Macclesfield Wheelers		
92	15:32:00	RODAL RODALC	Loughborough Students Cycling Club		
93	15:33:00	Adam Millington	Team PB Performance		
94	15:34:00	Matthew Lawson	Ribble Cycles		
95	15:35:00	Ewan Mackie			
96	15:36:00	James Byatt	Ilkeston Cycle Club		
97	15:37:00	Josh Housley	Team PB Performance		
98	15:38:00	Darren Miller	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield		
99	15:39:00	Steven Morrow	Chorlton Velo		
100	15:40:00	Jonathan Morris	AeroCoach		
101	15:41:00	Tom Hazelton	Dulwich Paragon CC		
102	15:42:00	Alastair Ribbands	Manchester Wheelers		
103	15:43:00	Ben MacKinson	Apache Brave Racing		
104	15:44:00	Luke Hind	Team Lifting Gear Products		
105	15:45:00	Kirk Vickers	Holohan Coaching Race Team		
106	14:46:00	Ellis Pullinger	Rugby Velo		
107	15:47:00	Mark Jagger	Team Lifting Gear Products		

Startsheet for: Matlock CC (Bank Road) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
108	15:48:00	Martyn Stewart	East Lancashire RC		
109	15:49:00	Ricki Ellison	CC Giro		
110	15:50:00	Andy Nichols	Team Lifting Gear Products		
111	15:51:00	David Fellows	Solihull CC		
112	15:52:00	Tom Parsons	Bolsover and District CC		
113	15:53:00	Jude Taylor			