Startsheet

Bynea CC 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones			
n/a	n/a	Oliver Simon	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	Phil Tucker			
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser			
n/a	n/a	David Francis	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	Steven Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Evans			
n/a	n/a	David Evans			
n/a	n/a	Hefin Evans			
n/a	n/a	Mark Nott			
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent			
n/a	n/a	Lee Watts			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harries			
n/a	n/a	David Long			
n/a	n/a	Chris Davies			
n/a	n/a	Shane Davies	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg			
n/a	n/a	Rob Collins	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	Ed Malarczyk			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rees			
n/a	n/a	John Hynam			
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	John Shehan			
n/a	n/a	Phil Batch			
n/a	n/a	Yeung Ng			
n/a	n/a	Danielle Flawn			
n/a	n/a	Simon Kinsey			
n/a	n/a	Peter Asplin			
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	Norman James			
n/a	n/a	Bob Ibell			
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bartlemore			

Startsheet for: Bynea CC 30 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Brice			
n/a	n/a	John Evans			
n/a	n/a	Rhys Jordan	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley			
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram			