Startsheet

WCTTCA 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh			
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Smith			
n/a	n/a	David B Jones	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Marc Colclough			
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson	Anfield BC		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer			
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hughes	North Cheshire Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall			
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles			
n/a	n/a	Rik Waddon	Para-T		
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty			
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones			
n/a	n/a	Stewart Williamson			
n/a	n/a	Tim Williams	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Southern	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	John Forbes			
n/a	n/a	Phillip Warburton			
n/a	n/a	Phil Roswell	North Cheshire Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Jason Breakey	Rhos-on-Sea CC		
n/a	n/a	Gary Thomas	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Oliver Homer			
n/a	n/a	James Hanley			
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek			
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex			
n/a	n/a	Michael Rigby			
n/a	n/a	Karl Southern	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Joseph Robson	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shand			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Holland	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Dave York			
n/a	n/a	Jenny York			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Connery			
n/a	n/a	Clive Gudgeon	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	John Flynn			
n/a	n/a	David Drew			
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Casson			
n/a	n/a	Derek Parry			
n/a	n/a	Geraint Huw Catherall	Anfield BC		
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wrenn	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Bailey	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Evans	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Camfield	Stone Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	John Edward Maddox			
n/a	n/a	David Smith			
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	•		
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bradbury	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton			