## **Startsheet**

## **Yeovil CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs			
n/a	n/a	Robin Coomber			
n/a	n/a	Graham Moir			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	jon wynn			
n/a	n/a	p gamlin	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	conrad moss	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Jamie Wilkins			
n/a	n/a	chris martin	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell			
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Price			
n/a	n/a	jimmy little	Velo Club St Raphael		
n/a	n/a	DAVE MOFFETT			
n/a	n/a	Steven Cottington			
n/a	n/a	Harry Edney	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke			
n/a	n/a	Paul Barratt			
n/a	n/a	Julian Harper			
n/a	n/a	andy millward	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston			
n/a	n/a	Keith Vale			
n/a	n/a	ANDI TIMOTHY	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis			
n/a	n/a	lain Cade			
n/a	n/a	Peter Barrett	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wilkinson- Lockyer			
n/a	n/a	Niel McCoy	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe			
n/a	n/a	Doug Parker	Sid Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	marc wilmington			
n/a	n/a	Gillian Pears	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Tim Jay	Somer Valley Cycling Club		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Steaurt Saunders			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence			
n/a	n/a	JOHN GREGORY	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Phillip Gwynne			
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	andrew gaylard	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ware			
n/a	n/a	Martin Waller	Mendip Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward			
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Moran			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clarke	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Stewart Harrison	Andover Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Woollard			
n/a	n/a	David LANE			
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Robert Latchem	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	David Lyons	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave Moran			
n/a	n/a	John Clemit	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Wiebke Rietz			
n/a	n/a	David Driver			
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Timothy	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett			
n/a	n/a	Lowenna Smith			
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard			
n/a	n/a	John Beaven			
n/a	n/a	Chris Jollliffe	New Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Pippa Wheeler			
n/a	n/a	Mary McFadzean	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Allen Janes	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wellings			
n/a	n/a	lan Smith			
n/a	n/a	Gary McAtamney	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Helen Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Trout			
n/a	n/a	Graham Pritchett			
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Pete Corry	, ,		

Startsheet for: Yeovil CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant			
n/a	n/a	Mark German			
n/a	n/a	Sally Edney	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	mike rose	Exeter Whs CC		
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton	Primera-Teamjobs		
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox			
n/a	n/a	Rex Facey			
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes	Kingston Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Gerry Bowditch			
n/a	n/a	Becky Smith	Revo Racing		