# CC Sudbury (District Championship)(Semer Hill)

10/10/2021 11:00

BHC/1

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



# **Headquarters**

Hollow Trees Farm

Semer

**Ipswich** 

IP7 6HX

01449 741247

## Route from HQ to start

## **Course details**

Start at edge of driveway approx five yards from electricity pole no 5 at foot of hill. Finish at gap in hedge just over brow of hill on left.

# **Local regulations**

# **Organiser contact details**

Daniel Upton
22 Spring Lane Lavenham Sudbury
07903 181943
01787 249650
djupton.du@googlemail.com

# Time keepers/officials

#### Course records

#### **Solo Male**

00:39.9
Calum Brown
15-Oct-17 | cc sudbury (district championship)

## **Solo Female**

00:58.8

Becky Ridge
14-Oct-18 | CC Sudbury (District Championship)

# **Solo Male (Junior)**

00:49.6 Arthur Hitchen 13-Oct-19 | C.C.Sudbury (District Championship)

#### **Solo Female (Junior)**

01:12.4
Isabella Johnson
14-Oct-18 | CC Sudbury (District Championship)

# Awards/prizes

#### **NOTES TO COMPETITORS:**

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within

a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

# **Startsheet**

# **CC Sudbury (District Championship)(Semer Hill)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	11:01:00	James Rush	CC Sudbury		
2	11:02:00	Chris Cantwell	West Suffolk Wheelers		
3	11:03:00	Laura Davies	Orwell Velo		
4	11:04:00	Gary Freeman	Orwell Velo		
5	11:05:00	Leon West	CC Sudbury		
6	11:06:00	Chris Pugh	VC Revolution		
7	11:07:00	Lee Emmett	Orwell Velo		
8	11:08:00	David Hebblethwaite	Orwell Velo		
9	11:09:00	Joseph Shaw	Orwell Velo		
10	11:10:00	Alex Harrison	Stowmarket & District CC		
11	11:11:00	Mathew Shotbolt	CC Sudbury		
12	11:12:00	Peter Fuller	VC Norwich		
13	11:13:00	James Reeder	Orwell Velo		
14	11:14:00	Tim Collins	Army Cycling		
15	11:15:00	Ashia Fenwick	Orwell Velo		
16	11:16:00	Tom Codling	Tri Sudbury		
17	11:17:00	Emilie Wix	Orwell Velo		
18	11:18:00	Karl Fitt	Velouse Flyers		
19	11:19:00	Siobhan Curtis	trainSharp		
20	11:20:00	Kirsty Fenner	CC Sudbury		
21	11:21:00	Simon Jennings	West Suffolk Wheelers		
22	11:22:00	Phil Large	Iceni Velo		
23	11:23:00	Andrew Whelan	Velo Schils Interbike RT		
24	11:24:00	Patrick Hannah	Ford CC		
25	11:25:00	Angela Lesslie	CC Sudbury		
26	11:26:00	Gregory Miners	Eat Plants Not Pigs CC		
27	11:27:00	Phoenix Green	Athlon CC		
28	11:28:00	Ralph Keeler	St Ives CC		
29	11:29:00	Sarah Farley	Tri Sudbury		
30	11:30:00	Alex Purcell	CC Sudbury		
31	11:31:00	Richard Stoodley	TrueSapien		
32	11:32:00	Keith Sparkes	Wolsey RC		
33	11:33:00	Charlie Heeks	CC Sudbury		
34	11:34:00	Charlie Boldock	CC Sudbury		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
35	11:35:00	George Head	Brother Uk - Team OnForm		
36	11:36:00	Matthew Peck	Ipswich BC		
37	11:37:00	Ben Keeley	Team Velovelocity		
38	11:38:00	Matthew Drown	Orwell Velo		
39	11:39:00	Matt Day	Orwell Velo		
40	11:40:00	Lee Ford	CC Sudbury		
41	11:41:00	Chris Crabtree	Orwell Velo		
42	11:42:00	Mark Arnold	VTTA (East Anglia Group)		
43	11:43:00	Graham Collins	TPH Racing		
44	11:44:00	Stephen Clark	Orwell Velo		
45	11:45:00	Steven Bottomley	West Suffolk Wheelers		
46	11:46:00	Ryan Gooderham	TPH Racing		
47	11:47:00	James Potter	Loose Cannon's Conditioning		
48	11:48:00	John Bland	Kingston Wheelers CC		
49	11:49:00	Thomas White	Colchester Rovers CC		
50	11:50:00	Cameron Walker	St Ives CC		
51	11:51:00	lan Short	Team Salesengine.co.uk		
52	11:52:00	Mollie Bilner	Stowmarket & District CC		
53	11:53:00	Arthur Hitchen	Orwell Velo		
54	11:54:00	Oscar Karta-Smith	Colchester Rovers CC		
55	11:55:00	Frank Spauls	Stonham Barns Park – SYRT		
56	11:56:00	Benjamin Boldock	Tri Sudbury		
57	11:57:00	Oskar Everett	Stowmarket & District CC		