# **Ilkeston Cycle Club**

05/09/2021 12:00

AHC/3

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



## **Headquarters**

HQ will be at the base of the climb in the layby to the left of the course

## Route from HQ to start

## **Course details**

added from event import

https://www.strava.com/segments/15754186

## **Local regulations**

please do not park in the Hurt Arms car park unless you are a paying customer, we should have parking at the cricket club which is through the Hurt Arms car park and to the left, thank you

## **Organiser contact details**

Tim Glenie 18 Willow Grove Belper 07508643660 01773436966 topted@hotmail.co.uk

## Time keepers/officials

#### Course records

#### **Solo Male**

02:59.2 Tom Bell 06-Sep-20 | Ilkeston CC (Holly Lane)

#### **Solo Female**

03:57.8

Mary Wilkinson
06-Sep-20 | Ilkeston CC (Holly Lane)

#### **Solo Male (Junior)**

03:35.3 Kieran Smith 06-Sep-20 | Ilkeston CC (Holly Lane)

## Awards/prizes

The Ilkeston CC Holly Lane hill climb has always supported equal prize money, but this year it will be a bit different, this year the prize money will be donated to charity, in particular the CCLG Children's Cancer and Leukaemia Group, a charity that is very close to the members of ICC since club member Evie Hartley (fastest female juvenile, last year) was diagnosed with a cancerous brain tumour earlier this year, we will also accept donations to the charity on the day too.

#### **NOTES TO COMPETITORS:**

### 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

## **Startsheet**

## **Ilkeston Cycle Club**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	12:01:00	Gregg Booker	Matlock CC		
2	12:02:00	Sam Cooke	Sherwood CC		
3	12:03:00	Kevin Raine	myhillcycling.co.uk		
4	12:04:00	Elliot Sleath	Macclesfield Wheelers		
5	12:05:00	Chris Ward	Syston Syclers		
6	12:06:00	Chris Kaye	Ilkeston Cycle Club		
7	12:07:00	Laurie Stobbs	Ribble Cycles		
8	12:08:00	Daniel Farrand	TrueSapien		
9	12:09:00	Brian Whiteley	Doncaster Wheelers C.C.		
10	12:10:00	Richard Stoodley	TrueSapien		
11	12:11:00	John Hind	Bolsover and District CC		
12	12:12:00	Ewen Ross	Matlock CC		
13	12:13:00	Matthew Coates	OVB		
14	12:14:00	Joel Barnett	Belper BC		
15	12:15:00	Maddi Smith	Bolsover and District CC		
16	12:16:00	Eoin Gormley	Derby Mercury R C		
17	12:17:00	Sonia Insley	Bolsover and District CC		
18	12:18:00	Tobias Edwards	Team Lifting Gear Products		
19	12:19:00	Callum Spencer	7 Hills Cycling Club		
20	12:20:00	Hannah Wibberley	Ilkeston Cycle Club		
21	12:21:00	Michael Hobson	myhillcycling.co.uk		
22	12:22:00		Macclesfield Wheelers		
23	12:23:00	Bhima Bowden	Macclesfield Wheelers		
24	12:24:00	Dan Taylor	Leicester Forest CC		
25	12:25:00	Nick Burton	Newark Castle C C		
26	12:26:00	Alex Whitmore	Ratae RC		
27	12:27:00	Tony Cope	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar		
28	12:28:00	Hamish McDougall	Team Lifting Gear Products		
29	12:29:00	Zoe Langham	Beeston Cycling Club		
30	12:30:00	James King	OVB		
31	12:31:00	Christopher Peach	Ilkeston Cycle Club		
32	12:32:00	Steven Prince	Ludlow Brewery Race Team		

Startsheet for: Ilkeston Cycle Club Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
33	12:33:00	Matt Lawton	Macclesfield Wheelers		
34	12:34:00	Martyn Stewart	East Lancashire RC		
35	12:35:00	James Byatt	Ilkeston Cycle Club		
36	12:36:00	Jon Wild	Veloviewer		
37	12:37:00	Becky Hair	Magspeed Racing		
38	12:38:00	Ricki Ellison	CC Giro		
39	12:39:00	George Griffin	Innovation Racing		
40	12:40:00	Steven Morrow	Chorlton Velo		
41	12:41:00	Alex Raynard	Team Lifting Gear Products		
42	12:42:00	Jacob Vezey	Harrogate Nova CC		
43	12:43:00	Darrell Clarke	Ilkeston Cycle Club		
44	12:44:00	Richard Lucas	Mapperley CC		
45	12:45:00	Luke Hind	Team Lifting Gear Products		
46	12:46:00	Alastair Ribbands	Manchester Wheelers		
47	12:47:00	lain Duffield	PMRR		
48	12:48:00	Joshua Aiken	Orwell Velo		
49	12:49:00	Ewan Mackie	Ilkeston Cycle Club		
50	12:50:00	Leon Wright	Race Hub		
51	12:51:00	Adam Kenway	Team Brother UK		
52	12:52:00	Tom Bell	High North Performance		